Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

How to play Modern Combat 4 on Canvas-4

OP dipak2454

30th April 2014, 05:47 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
I Recdently downloaded MC4,
I successfully installed apk and obb files and the size of game is now 1.93GB
But when i run the game then error comes UNFORTUNATELY MC4 HAS STOPPED.
I tried many different APK's from many sites.
Also tried on Stock rom, Condition Zero Rom and Canvas Turbo Rom.
Plz help me,
Now i am on stock v2 rom.
The Following User Says Thank You to dipak2454 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th April 2014, 03:52 PM   |  #2  
arushr's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 45
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by dipak2454

I Recdently downloaded MC4,
I successfully installed apk and obb files and the size of game is now 1.93GB
But when i run the game then error comes UNFORTUNATELY MC4 HAS STOPPED.
I tried many different APK's from many sites.
Also tried on Stock rom, Condition Zero Rom and Canvas Turbo Rom.
Plz help me,
Now i am on stock v2 rom.

yes the game will stuck beacause the ram usage in stock rom is high.Change your rom to (miui or MERE or speed).It will work perfectly without lag.
Enjoy the game i completed the game in canvas 4 itself.
The Following User Says Thank You to arushr For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th July 2014, 02:00 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
unfortunately stop
Im also canvas 4 user i tried lots of time to play in casvas 4 but its say unfortunately stopped. Is there any way to play this game...i had done every correct thing like place data in right place..my frnd also done same thing his game working. Its mean canvas 4 have problem with this game?
20th July 2014, 06:34 PM   |  #4  
NeroD's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag India
Thanks Meter: 1,149
 
1,206 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by william444

Im also canvas 4 user i tried lots of time to play in casvas 4 but its say unfortunately stopped. Is there any way to play this game...i had done every correct thing like place data in right place..my frnd also done same thing his game working. Its mean canvas 4 have problem with this game?

Flash any custom rom out there.
25th July 2014, 10:00 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Wink
Quote:
Originally Posted by NeroD

Flash any custom rom out there.

Thankzz man its worked for me.. I flash speed rebirth V2. Now my game working awesome
The Following User Says Thank You to william444 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th July 2014, 01:37 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
108 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by william444

Thankzz man its worked for me.. I flash speed rebirth V2. Now my game working awesome

Can u pls pm me the link from where u downloaded the mc4
30th July 2014, 04:30 PM   |  #7  
yogesh.kalyana's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag new delhi
Thanks Meter: 231
 
482 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Plug Links of games are not allowed on xda mate!
Quote:
Originally Posted by rutwikkiller

Can u pls pm me the link from where u downloaded the mc4

sorry but this is not allowed but yes download speed rebirth and play mc4 , download from anywhere it will work
The Following User Says Thank You to yogesh.kalyana For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th July 2014, 06:42 PM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
108 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by yogesh.kalyana

sorry but this is not allowed but yes download speed rebirth and play mc4 , download from anywhere it will work

Sry I didn't know that
Eventhough I am using speed rebirth it still isn't working
Ineed to downloadit again I think

Sent from my S39h using XDA Free mobile app
30th July 2014, 06:51 PM   |  #9  
yogesh.kalyana's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag new delhi
Thanks Meter: 231
 
482 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Tutorial pm me
Quote:
Originally Posted by rutwikkiller

Sry I didn't know that
Eventhough I am using speed rebirth it still isn't working
Ineed to downloadit again I think

Sent from my S39h using XDA Free mobile app

pm
me
Last edited by yogesh.kalyana; 30th July 2014 at 06:52 PM. Reason: pm me !

The Following User Says Thank You to yogesh.kalyana For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes