Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,804,274 Members 38,102 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

How to play Modern Combat 4 on Canvas-4

Tip us?
 
dipak2454
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 1
Join Date: Apr 2014
Unhappy How to play Modern Combat 4 on Canvas-4

I Recdently downloaded MC4,
I successfully installed apk and obb files and the size of game is now 1.93GB
But when i run the game then error comes UNFORTUNATELY MC4 HAS STOPPED.
I tried many different APK's from many sites.
Also tried on Stock rom, Condition Zero Rom and Canvas Turbo Rom.
Plz help me,
Now i am on stock v2 rom.
The Following User Says Thank You to dipak2454 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
arushr
Old
#2  
arushr's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 42
Posts: 102
Join Date: Apr 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by dipak2454 View Post
I Recdently downloaded MC4,
I successfully installed apk and obb files and the size of game is now 1.93GB
But when i run the game then error comes UNFORTUNATELY MC4 HAS STOPPED.
I tried many different APK's from many sites.
Also tried on Stock rom, Condition Zero Rom and Canvas Turbo Rom.
Plz help me,
Now i am on stock v2 rom.
yes the game will stuck beacause the ram usage in stock rom is high.Change your rom to (miui or MERE or speed).It will work perfectly without lag.
Enjoy the game i completed the game in canvas 4 itself.
The Following User Says Thank You to arushr For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
william444
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jul 2014
Default unfortunately stop

Im also canvas 4 user i tried lots of time to play in casvas 4 but its say unfortunately stopped. Is there any way to play this game...i had done every correct thing like place data in right place..my frnd also done same thing his game working. Its mean canvas 4 have problem with this game?
 
NeroD
Old
#4  
NeroD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 977
Posts: 1,119
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: India
Quote:
Originally Posted by william444 View Post
Im also canvas 4 user i tried lots of time to play in casvas 4 but its say unfortunately stopped. Is there any way to play this game...i had done every correct thing like place data in right place..my frnd also done same thing his game working. Its mean canvas 4 have problem with this game?
Flash any custom rom out there.
Cant Keep Calm Coz I Am A Gamer.!!
 
 
william444
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jul 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by NeroD View Post
Flash any custom rom out there.
Thankzz man its worked for me.. I flash speed rebirth V2. Now my game working awesome
The Following User Says Thank You to william444 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
rutwikkiller
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 101
Join Date: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by william444 View Post
Thankzz man its worked for me.. I flash speed rebirth V2. Now my game working awesome
Can u pls pm me the link from where u downloaded the mc4
 
yogesh.kalyana
Old
#7  
yogesh.kalyana's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 126
Posts: 397
Join Date: May 2014
Location: new delhi
Plug Links of games are not allowed on xda mate!

Quote:
Originally Posted by rutwikkiller View Post
Can u pls pm me the link from where u downloaded the mc4
sorry but this is not allowed but yes download speed rebirth and play mc4 , download from anywhere it will work
The Following User Says Thank You to yogesh.kalyana For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
rutwikkiller
Old
#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 101
Join Date: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by yogesh.kalyana View Post
sorry but this is not allowed but yes download speed rebirth and play mc4 , download from anywhere it will work
Sry I didn't know that
Eventhough I am using speed rebirth it still isn't working
Ineed to downloadit again I think

Sent from my S39h using XDA Free mobile app
 
yogesh.kalyana
Old
(Last edited by yogesh.kalyana; 30th July 2014 at 05:52 PM.) Reason: pm me !
#9  
yogesh.kalyana's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 126
Posts: 397
Join Date: May 2014
Location: new delhi
Tutorial pm me

Quote:
Originally Posted by rutwikkiller View Post
Sry I didn't know that
Eventhough I am using speed rebirth it still isn't working
Ineed to downloadit again I think

Sent from my S39h using XDA Free mobile app
pm
me

The Following User Says Thank You to yogesh.kalyana For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes