Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Help Me

OP Yo Yo Pit

22nd April 2014, 12:36 PM   |  #1  
Yo Yo Pit's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Surat
Thanks Meter: 2
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
only
405 MB Ram Usable In My A111 Help Me

Sent from my A111 using xda app-developers app
25th May 2014, 11:01 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Yes its the disadvantage of A111
You can do some of these things
1.clear cache of applications and clear cache process
2.try to run max 3 or 4 processes at a time bcoz rven it is a qualcomm bt bcoz of ram it dnt give advantage
4.enable google locations only when you need it bcoz till it dnt disabled it occupy the RAM
5.dnt use RAM clearing app bcoz they clear other app from the RAM bt on the otherside RAM occupied by them is nt cleared

Sent from my A111 using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes