Post Reply

Is micromax preparing kitkat for doodle 2 because

23rd August 2014, 12:55 PM   |  #1  
Hitman's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Gurgaon
Thanks Meter: 28
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Hello everyone
Everyday i check my doodle 2 for update, and it show that your system is up to date,
But from today's morning the app shows that "error occurred"
It means either their server are down or they are preparing the KitKat update for our doodle 2.
Anyone having the same problem?
24th August 2014, 06:28 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
same prob here...
Quote:
Originally Posted by amitrao55

Hello everyone
Everyday i check my doodle 2 for update, and it show that your system is up to date,
But from today's morning the app shows that "error occurred"
It means either their server are down or they are preparing the KitKat update for our doodle 2.
Anyone having the same problem?

same problem happening here.....i want to ans too...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes