Post Reply

SIM ME lock in custom roms

OP mistamikel

11th April 2014, 11:45 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Calgary
Thanks Meter: 29
 
603 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
More
Hey all does anyone know where in the Rom zip is the Sim me lock located?
I have a blu life one m which is the exact same as the a117 just rebranded and when I install a custom Rom I always get the Sim me lock when I insert my Sim.
My phone is fully unlocked so this is very weird.


Sent from my C6833 using xda app-developers app
14th April 2014, 09:18 PM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Flag Calgary
Thanks Meter: 29
 
603 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
More
Wow thanks for the reply guys.....

Sent from my BLU LIFE ONE M using xda app-developers app
8th October 2014, 05:24 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mistamikel

Wow thanks for the reply guys.....

Sent from my BLU LIFE ONE M using xda app-developers app

I am in the same boat as you are! Phone was unlocked until I flashed A117 rom. Now the phone is asking for unlock codes! Anyone out there who can help?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes