Post Reply

SIM ME lock in custom roms

OP mistamikel

11th April 2014, 11:45 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Calgary
Thanks Meter: 29
 
603 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
More
Hey all does anyone know where in the Rom zip is the Sim me lock located?
I have a blu life one m which is the exact same as the a117 just rebranded and when I install a custom Rom I always get the Sim me lock when I insert my Sim.
My phone is fully unlocked so this is very weird.


Sent from my C6833 using xda app-developers app
14th April 2014, 09:18 PM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Flag Calgary
Thanks Meter: 29
 
603 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
More
Wow thanks for the reply guys.....

Sent from my BLU LIFE ONE M using xda app-developers app
8th October 2014, 05:24 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mistamikel

Wow thanks for the reply guys.....

Sent from my BLU LIFE ONE M using xda app-developers app

I am in the same boat as you are! Phone was unlocked until I flashed A117 rom. Now the phone is asking for unlock codes! Anyone out there who can help?
21st October 2014, 08:38 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Yo, I have the same problem. I got like 3 good custom roms and all 3 asking for the SIM ME unlock.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes