Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[OFFICIAL][ROM] MERE For Micromax A250

OP nrupesh2912

2nd June 2014, 09:17 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 269
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
MERE Rom

Ported by @nrupesh2912

MERE ROM STANDS FOR MOST EPIC ROM EVER [ CODE NAME- EPIC ROM ]



Here Is The Official Facebook Page By Team EPIC


Features:

1) Rooted
2) Zipaligned
3) Deodexed
4) Busybox with init.d support
5) Unsecure boot.img for ADB Access
6) Rom Size Is Just 118 MB
7) OTA Support ( Coming Soon)
8) Hybrid Signal Bars
9) Extended Power Menu (reboot to recovery)
10) Auto Starts Manager for disabling apps that run on boot
11) Lockscreen Wallpaper
12) Dual Sim Ringer (Found Inside Sim Management)
13) File Commander Added
14) Heavily Tweaked
15) Good Battery Backup
16) New Boot Logo
17) New Boot Animation
18) Trechbuchet Launcher From CM
19) Init.d support
20) Loopy Smoothness Tweaks
21) New Ram Optimization Tweaks
22) Gps Tweaks
23) Now U Only Discover

Ahhh I Forgot One Feature :P - New Animations & New Transistion Check Dat OUT !!!


DOWNLOAD LINK


Steps:
1) Reboot to Recovery, and Make a Backup First.Compulsory.
2) Data Factory Reset.
3) Wipe Cache Partition.
4) Wipe Dalvik Cache.
5) Format System.
6) Format Data.
7) Format Cache.
8) Flash The ROM.zip
9) Reboot to system.



Bugs:
No Bugs
Report if any found



Credits:
Team EPIC
Micromax For A250 Canvas Turbo
@nrupesh2912 (MEEE) : For porting this rom
@Megatron007 : For This Great ROM MERE Rom By Megatron007



Note :
I Will Not Be Responsible For Any Bricked Devices or Any Problem So Flash At Your Own Risk.

XDA:DevDB Information
MERE ROM, ROM for the Micromax Canvas Turbo A250

Contributors
nrupesh2912
ROM OS Version: 4.2.x Jelly Bean
ROM Kernel: Linux 3.4.x
ROM Firmware Required: Mediatek MT6589

Version Information
Status: Stable

Created 2014-06-02
Last Updated 2014-06-02
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to nrupesh2912 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd June 2014, 09:17 AM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 269
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Camera ScreenShots
SS
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-06-02-00-30-35.jpg
Views:	839
Size:	81.0 KB
ID:	2776177   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-06-02-00-30-42.jpg
Views:	765
Size:	75.6 KB
ID:	2776178   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-06-02-00-30-50.jpg
Views:	849
Size:	115.3 KB
ID:	2776179   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-06-02-00-31-00.png
Views:	777
Size:	164.1 KB
ID:	2776180   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-06-02-00-31-30.png
Views:	679
Size:	187.9 KB
ID:	2776181   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-06-02-00-31-56.png
Views:	642
Size:	145.7 KB
ID:	2776182  
Last edited by nrupesh2912; 2nd June 2014 at 09:30 AM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to nrupesh2912 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd June 2014, 09:17 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 269
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Reserved
The Following User Says Thank You to nrupesh2912 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th June 2014, 03:56 PM   |  #4  
Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 31
 
69 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Guys if anyone tried this rom post review
11th June 2014, 08:10 PM   |  #5  
irfanjunaid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Karur
Thanks Meter: 27
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Donate to Me
More
Nice work!
29th October 2014, 12:30 AM   |  #6  
HmMarques's Avatar
Member
Flag Setúbal
Thanks Meter: 11
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Hi, is this multi-language? As MERE roms usually only have a few.
29th October 2014, 02:05 AM   |  #7  
FSadino's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Setúbal
Thanks Meter: 53
 
236 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by HmMarques

Hi, is this multi-language? As MERE roms usually only have a few.

No, it has only English and Chinese.
The Following User Says Thank You to FSadino For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th November 2014, 09:54 AM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Can't use 3g on second sim please help
Otherwise the name suggests the most epic ROM ever.
It has a little foot print so lots of space for us and our apps.
Please do help with the second sim 3g
Last edited by little_yelp; 25th November 2014 at 08:08 PM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes