Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,740,156 Members 40,088 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][CM11][Kitkat -4.4.3][PORT][UNOFFICIAL] CyanogenMod 11 For Canvas Turbo

Tip us?
 
pintarola
Old
(Last edited by pintarola; 8th July 2014 at 01:19 PM.)
#21  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Mar 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Akcryll View Post
Hi
CM 11 on my canvas turbo is working great
however there is only one issue that it has small icons
how i can set the phone different resolution?
Please help
Hi,

download from the store "DPI Changer" and set it to 480.

Cheers,
 
sai.suri1983
Old
(Last edited by sai.suri1983; 19th July 2014 at 09:43 AM.)
#22  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 35
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Hyderabad,
hi

It is an awsome rom. But a lot of things to be fixed. We are eagerly waiting for the next update.
 
Andy1911
Old
#23  
Andy1911's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 152
Posts: 109
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: pune
hii guys, is any one continuig this project???????? it seems to be lonely since a long ago.. if no one is doing so, i am ready to port cm........ please report... thanks........
I Am A Leader, Not A Follower..........
...................................... A great thing Said by Someone

MY WORK
ANDYROM FOR MMX A116
HALOGENMOD FOR MMX A116
STOCKLOID MOD FOR CANVAS HD.... LITEST- 256 MB
BEATS AUDIO FOR MMX A116


PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED YOU
 
Santhosh M
Old
(Last edited by Santhosh M; 20th July 2014 at 06:11 PM.)
#24  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 525
Posts: 407
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ C:/India/Chen

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Andy1911 View Post
hii guys, is any one continuig this project???????? it seems to be lonely since a long ago.. if no one is doing so, i am ready to port cm........ please report... thanks........
I have to continue. But I haven't updated because camera is not working. Everything is edited correct in ramdisk but still not able to get camera working. So I haven't updated it because with out camera I felt it wasn't worthy to update.
 
sai.suri1983
Old
#25  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 35
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Hyderabad,
We are hoping that some one will help you to fix the cam.............
 
Andy1911
Old
#26  
Andy1911's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 152
Posts: 109
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: pune
k bro, Ask Kashif Bro 4 help... He Will Seurely be glad to help u... or see your kernel for changes.... coz kashif bro had already done some changes in his kernel source...... you can check tht

---------- Post added at 05:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:21 PM ----------

bro.... this is the link i think it may help you to fix your camera......
I Am A Leader, Not A Follower..........
...................................... A great thing Said by Someone

MY WORK
ANDYROM FOR MMX A116
HALOGENMOD FOR MMX A116
STOCKLOID MOD FOR CANVAS HD.... LITEST- 256 MB
BEATS AUDIO FOR MMX A116


PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED YOU
 
Santhosh M
Old
#27  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 525
Posts: 407
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ C:/India/Chen

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Andy1911 View Post
k bro, Ask Kashif Bro 4 help... He Will Seurely be glad to help u... or see your kernel for changes.... coz kashif bro had already done some changes in his kernel source...... you can check tht

---------- Post added at 05:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:21 PM ----------

bro.... this is the link i think it may help you to fix your camera......
Actually this solution u gave is not problem I had fixed camera for A117 and all. A116 too it is the same procedure to fix camera. To any device ported from wiko its the same procedure. Just A250 is giving me mystery.

Kashif is my good friend and i know him well too [ Means already asked him long long back ]
The Following User Says Thank You to Santhosh M For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Andy1911
Old
#28  
Andy1911's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 152
Posts: 109
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: pune
hey bro, i think you should port v0.12... though camera is not working, you can give latest features to the people..... so th@ they can enjoy the cm.........
I Am A Leader, Not A Follower..........
...................................... A great thing Said by Someone

MY WORK
ANDYROM FOR MMX A116
HALOGENMOD FOR MMX A116
STOCKLOID MOD FOR CANVAS HD.... LITEST- 256 MB
BEATS AUDIO FOR MMX A116


PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED YOU

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes