Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][CM11][Kitkat -4.4.4][PORT][UNOFFICIAL] CyanogenMod 11 v0.19 For Canvas Turbo

OP Santhosh M

Yesterday, 01:41 PM   |  #151  
Junior Member
Flag Porto
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2014
More
kitkat 4.4.4 on darkfull!! but some errors..
hello @FSadino!

Now I have kitkat 4.4.4 on my phone!!! thanks!!!!

But I have some problems here..

1- camera : i try use google camera and the application stops.

2: SMS : the name of contact and mine, in the chat, do not appear... just appear "-1" . its normal? you have this error?

3: superuser: when i click in the Superuser Setting the application Stops. How can i set applications need superuser?

4 - In the setting/ Profiles, i go to settings and when i swipe to bluetooth, application stops

5- when I rotate my device, got an error in the display like something graphics error, some weird lines. Happens with someone?

Thanks guys!
Yesterday, 01:54 PM   |  #152  
Junior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 5
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by welwitschia

hello @FSadino!

Now I have kitkat 4.4.4 on my phone!!! thanks!!!!

But I have some problems here..

1- camera : i try use google camera and the application stops.

2: SMS : the name of contact and mine, in the chat, do not appear... just appear "-1" . its normal? you have this error?

3: superuser: when i click in the Superuser Setting the application Stops. How can i set applications need superuser?

4 - In the setting/ Profiles, i go to settings and when i swipe to bluetooth, application stops

5- when I rotate my device, got an error in the display like something graphics error, some weird lines. Happens with someone?

Thanks guys!

Google camera I didn't try
I also don't use SMS
Superuser settings not working whenever I try to open settings stop
While rotating even I get those weird lines.

Sent from my Micromax Canvas Turbo A250 using XDA Premium App

---------- Post added at 12:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:52 PM ----------

When I flashed this ROM everything became smaller. Can this be changed? Pls help.

Sent from my Micromax Canvas Turbo A250 using XDA Premium App
Yesterday, 05:53 PM   |  #153  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2005
Quote:
Originally Posted by shreyamt

Try to use superuser. Even I use superuser and it displays the same message but not as an error but just as a warning.

Sent from my Micromax Canvas Turbo A250 using XDA Premium App

---------- Post added at 01:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:53 PM ----------



Is this the same as what I downloaded from here http://4pda.ru/forum/index.php?showt...#entry33983654

Sent from my Micromax Canvas Turbo A250 using XDA Premium App

Noticed you have a Canvas Turbo already, so you probably don't have to deal with the SIM network PIN issue like the Blu phone users.

---------- Post added at 10:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:20 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by FSadino

No, i said its better flash stock rom of your model phone before flash this rom. If you have A250 model you flash A250 stock rom or if you have Wiko Darkfull you flash darkfull stock rom.

Backup your IMEI with Mobileuncle MTK Tools.
If you lose your imei after flash rom just restore the backup

MKT failed to locate my IMEI (which was on the root of the SD) after flashing this rom.
Yesterday, 07:06 PM   |  #154  
FSadino's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Setúbal
Thanks Meter: 47
 
221 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by welwitschia

hello @FSadino!

Now I have kitkat 4.4.4 on my phone!!! thanks!!!!

Thanks guys!

The best way to thank is to press the "Thanks" button.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes