Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,732,073 Members 41,134 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[XPERIA][4.4.2-LIKE] PureXperia Z2 FOR A250 and clones [Performance + Gaming + Battery Life]

Tip us?
 
Andy1911
Old
#31  
Andy1911's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 151
Posts: 107
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: pune
wh@ has happend to all the devs of turbo??????? no one seems serious about the projects.... PXZ2 4.1.9 is running and you all are just on 4.1.5???????? please send me PM if u are not interested in Porting Further... I AM Ready to do So......

---------- Post added at 09:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:54 PM ----------

EDIT: 4.2.0
 
satyamdhaker
Old
#32  
Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 47
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: New Delhi
Dear Andy1911 It seems our devs moves away from turbo so I feel at this moment we(turbo guys) don't have any devs who can provided us new features or updates
Hit Thanks if i helped

Proud owner of @CanvasTurbo A250
 
FSadino
Old
#33  
FSadino's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 104
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Setúbal
Quote:
Originally Posted by Andy1911 View Post
wh@ has happend to all the devs of turbo??????? no one seems serious about the projects.... PXZ2 4.1.9 is running and you all are just on 4.1.5???????? please send me PM if u are not interested in Porting Further... I AM Ready to do So......

---------- Post added at 09:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:54 PM ----------

EDIT: 4.2.0
Last OTA was 4.1.9
<<<My Work>>>

Phone: Wiko Darkfull (Dark Blue)
Android Version: 4.4.2
Software Number: PureXperia Z2 by nrupesh2912
Recovery Version: CWM 5.5.0.4
Kernel version: 3.4.5 (Sandy Kernel v1.1) by Santhosh M
Baseband version: MOLY.WR8.W1248.MD.WG.MP.V6.P18 17/07/2013
Build number: 16.0.B.2.13
Antutu Benchmark: 15945 Points

Press on button if i helped you
 
arnold8008
Old
(Last edited by arnold8008; 23rd July 2014 at 08:14 AM.)
#34  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 36
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Hingoli
Default CM11 For Canvas Turbo

Quote:
Originally Posted by FSadino View Post
I am not a developer, just help with what I know
Brother I was Appealing Nrupesh To Port
CM11 To Our Device Not To U
By Mistake Quoted You

---------- Post added at 12:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:39 PM ----------

Bro Please Make out a way to port
Bugless CM11 To our Device
It will be wonder for all turbo users
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes