FORUMS

OnePlus 2 Teardown, Major Android Vulnerability – XDA TV

The OnePlus 2 has been officially released. That and much more news is … more

What Do You Think About Fingerprint Scanners?

More and more phones are featuring fingerprint scanners, and with many promising … more

What’s Next for Samsung and Its Flagships?

If we were to say that the Galaxy S6 was a leap of faith made by Samsung, we … more

The Ultimate Showcase of dBrand Skins

In the search for ways to protect, accessorize, and personalize; a user has many options. One … more

[Q] Custom ROm Stucked

1 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By prashantkumar0071, Junior Member on 25th May 2014, 08:11 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
13th August 2014, 06:13 PM |#11  
Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FSadino

You are obviously doing something wrong.

1. Download Pure Xperia Z2 AGAIN and be sure that the download completes.

2. Install CWM or TWRP

3a. Wipe Cache, Wipe Dalvik Cache , Data/Factory Reset, System, Android Secure (FOR TWRP)

3b.Wipe Cache, Wipe Dalvik Cache, Data/Factory Reset (FOR CWM)

4. Flash the ROM and READ EVERYTHING carefully and follow Instructions.

5. If you READ THE INSTRUCTIONS they say to Wipe Cache and Dalvik Cache after instalation completes

5. WAIT the time it takes for the 1st boot

6. Back here if it takes more than 1 hour unsuccessfully

+1
 
 
13th August 2014, 07:42 PM |#12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
K i will do and reply you but you too reply fast. And thankyou

Sent from my A250 using XDA Free mobile app

---------- Post added at 06:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:14 PM ----------

I have already installed cmw is there any need to install it again

Sent from my A250 using XDA Free mobile app
13th August 2014, 07:53 PM |#13  
FSadino's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cidade do Rio Azul
Thanks Meter: 323
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ashishcvhatkar222655

I have already installed cmw is there any need to install it again

Sent from my A250 using XDA Free mobile app

no
13th August 2014, 08:12 PM |#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
My xperia rom zip shows 494 mb is there any need to download it again

Sent from my A250 using XDA Free mobile app
13th August 2014, 11:24 PM |#15  
FSadino's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cidade do Rio Azul
Thanks Meter: 323
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ashishcvhatkar222655

My xperia rom zip shows 494 mb is there any need to download it again

Sent from my A250 using XDA Free mobile app

Just do everything I said
The Following User Says Thank You to FSadino For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th August 2014, 04:11 AM |#16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Okay i will do. And thanks.

Sent from my A250 using XDA Free mobile app
14th August 2014, 06:29 PM |#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thanks bro i have flashed rom sucessfully Thank you very much

Sent from my C2305 using XDA Free mobile app
18th August 2014, 10:47 AM |#18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
d
Nice ! Probleme resolved
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes