Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q&A] [ROM] Note 3 ported by Secret Hero

OP QA Bot

QA Bot
2nd November 2014, 01:50 PM   |  #1  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
Q&A for [ROM] Note 3 ported by Secret Hero

Some developers prefer that questions remain separate from their main development thread to help keep things organized. Placing your question within this thread will increase its chances of being answered by a member of the community or by the developer.

Before posting, please use the forum search and read through the discussion thread for [ROM] Note 3 ported by Secret Hero. If you can't find an answer, post it here, being sure to give as much information as possible (firmware version, steps to reproduce, logcat if available) so that you can get help.

Thanks for understanding and for helping to keep XDA neat and tidy!
2nd November 2014, 01:50 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
micromax a250
Quote:
Originally Posted by FSadino

Try for yourself

anyone experiencing auto reboot and the data connection keeps on poping even i turn it off
17th November 2014, 10:45 AM   |  #3  
Thanks Meter: 0
 
0 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
multi window not working
hey i tried using the multi window option but it doesent work on my canvas turbo.whenever i open the second app the whole screen is occupied by it and there are no multiple windows
18th November 2014, 04:50 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
0 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
Lost root access
After installing this rom I lost my root access really need help of the developers
18th November 2014, 07:40 AM   |  #5  
FSadino's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Setúbal
Thanks Meter: 53
 
236 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vaishno dev singh

After installing this rom I lost my root access really need help of the developers

http://forum.xda-developers.com/apps...-root-t2130276
22nd November 2014, 02:18 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Flag new delhi
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2014
More
Query
How to flash this note 3 rom in my canvas turbo.???
22nd November 2014, 07:59 PM   |  #7  
FSadino's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Setúbal
Thanks Meter: 53
 
236 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ashish_baadshaah

How to flash this note 3 rom in my canvas turbo.???

1. Flash CWM Recovery
2. Put zip file on sdcard
3. Wipe Data/Factory Reset
4. Wipe cache, dalvik cache
5. Install zip from sdcard
6. Reboot
Last edited by FSadino; 22nd November 2014 at 08:01 PM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
auto-qa
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes