Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,809,537 Members 37,602 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Have any body rooted qmobile a4

Tip us?
 
adeelqamar
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jul 2013
Unhappy Have any body rooted qmobile a4

Hello friends. I have a new qmobile noir a4. I don't know any thing about rooting. I have searched on youtube and Google but i haven't found any article for rooting qmobile a4. So any body who can help me or who can write a guide to root q mobile a 4 for Noir a4 users.
 
litu93180
Old
#2  
litu93180's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 11
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Hyderabad
Cool DETAILS

Quote:
Originally Posted by adeelqamar View Post
Hello friends. I have a new qmobile noir a4. I don't know any thing about rooting. I have searched on youtube and Google but i haven't found any article for rooting qmobile a4. So any body who can help me or who can write a guide to root q mobile a 4 for Noir a4 users.
PLZ PROVIDE DA DETAILS...CPU,ANDROID version
 
adeelqamar
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jul 2013
Phone Noir a4 details

Quote:
Originally Posted by litu93180 View Post
PLZ PROVIDE DA DETAILS...CPU,ANDROID version
Model number: Qmobile noir a4
Android version: 2.3.5
Baseband version:
DM_BASE_12A_W12.37|sc6820_modem |09-10-2012 21:30:15
Kernal version: 2.6.35.7
Software version:
A4_MP_130512
Hardware version: V2.0

These are the details of my Qmobile noir a4
Any kind of help is appreciated.
 
mustafa_thora
Old
(Last edited by mustafa_thora; 28th August 2014 at 09:41 AM.) Reason: add file
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Jan 2013
Default q a4 rooting

apply v root with usb debuging urs problme solved. 1000%

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes