Default Invalid conversion!

I'm trying to build CM10.2 for an Allwinner A31 device. I also have an A31 dev tree for stock 4.2.2, which has the Cedarx framework I need, so I've imported it into the CM dev tree. Most things build fine without any, or much, changes but I'm getting the below error and haven't been able to fix it.

I've looked at just about everything and there doesn't seam to be a reason for the error. I have some "C" experience and I can handle some things but this is beyond my understanding.

Code:
frameworks/av/media/CedarX-Projects/CedarA/CedarARender.cpp: In member function 'android::status_t android::CedarAAudioPlayer::start(bool)':
frameworks/av/media/CedarX-Projects/CedarA/CedarARender.cpp:122:46: error: invalid conversion from 'int' to 'audio_output_flags_t' [-fpermissive]
In file included from frameworks/av/media/CedarX-Projects/CedarA/CedarARender.cpp:22:0:
frameworks/av/include/media/AudioTrack.h:168:25: error:   initializing argument 6 of 'android::AudioTrack::AudioTrack(audio_stream_type_t, uint32_t, audio_format_t, audio_channel_mask_t, int, audio_output_flags_t, android::AudioTrack::callback_t, void*, int, int)' [-fpermissive]
make: *** [/home/curt/android/system/out/target/product/novo9/obj/SHARED_LIBRARIES/libCedarA_intermediates/CedarARender.o] Error 1
The CedarARender.cpp code is:
Code:
        mAudioTrack = new AudioTrack(
                AUDIO_STREAM_MUSIC, mSampleRate, AUDIO_FORMAT_PCM_16_BIT,
                (mNumChannels == 2)
                    ? AUDIO_CHANNEL_OUT_STEREO
                    : AUDIO_CHANNEL_OUT_MONO,
                0, 0, &AudioCallback, this, 0);   //This is line 122! The first "0".
These are the header lines referenced in the error:
Code:
                        AudioTrack( audio_stream_type_t streamType,
                                    uint32_t sampleRate  = 0,
                                    audio_format_t format = AUDIO_FORMAT_DEFAULT,