5,814,939 Members 47,430 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

AVD is not recozing my device

Tip us?
 
mariosg71
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 44
Join Date: Aug 2013
Default AVD is not recozing my device

Hi guys..i try to connect my phone with avd but it is not regocnizing it..adb is recognizing it but avd not..any help? i tryed 2 android phones(htc explorer and samsung galaxy young duos), installed both drivers but it still not recognizing it :/
screenshot: http://i.imgur.com/kqMu48O.png
 
deanwray
Old
#2  
deanwray's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 418
Posts: 1,121
Join Date: Apr 2006

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by mariosg71 View Post
Hi guys..i try to connect my phone with avd but it is not regocnizing it..adb is recognizing it but avd not..any help? i tryed 2 android phones(htc explorer and samsung galaxy young duos), installed both drivers but it still not recognizing it :/
screenshot: http://i.imgur.com/kqMu48O.png
USB Debug enabled on device? MAC authorised on device?
 
mariosg71
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 44
Join Date: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by deanwray View Post
USB Debug enabled on device? MAC authorised on device?
usb debug yes,..what is mac authorised?
 
mariosg71
Old
#4  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 44
Join Date: Aug 2013
In addition android studio recognize my phone, but eclipse not..why?
 
Jonny
Old
#5  
Jonny's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter 8,006
Posts: 7,986
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Cheshire

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by mariosg71 View Post
In addition android studio recognize my phone, but eclipse not..why?
Because Android Studio is better?
 
mariosg71
Old
#6  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 44
Join Date: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jonny View Post
Because Android Studio is better?
hm yes but it is laggy..i cant work on android studio :/
 
Masrepus
Old
#7  
Masrepus's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 73
Posts: 660
Join Date: Feb 2013
Did you install all necessary drivers for your phones?

---------------------------------
Phone : Nexus 4
OS :
- KitKat 4.4.4 stock
- Xposed: 58(app_process); 54(bridge)
- SU: SuperSU
- no custom recovery
---------------------------------

4d 61 73 72 65 70 75 73 20 66 74 77

Gesendet von Tapatalk
 
yapyeeleck
Old
#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 11
Join Date: Aug 2014
For Samsung device, did you install "Samsung Kies" in your PC? I had the same problem last time with my Samsung Galaxy S2. I solved it after installing Samsung Kies software in my PC. I guess you have to install the manufacturer software upfront to ease them better recognise your phone.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Change the Style of Your Notifications with HeadsUp

Head Up notifications is one of these upcoming features that Android developers hid deep … more

Google Play Store to Show Price Ranges for In-App Purchases

Google recently announced a change to Google Play Store policy that requires … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: How to Shut Up Your Phone – XDA Developer TV

So many different applications want to send us notifications that … more

Add Some Power to First Generation Snapdragon CPUs

Some older devices still remain very popular. Phones like theHTC Desire, Sony Ericsson … more