Google Announces Plans for Projects Titan, Loon and Link

The post Google Announces Plans for Projects Titan, Loon and Link appeared first on … more

Here’s What the HTC One M9 Camera Can Do

more

Get S6 Edge’s Notifications with Edge Color Notification

The post Get S6 Edge’s Notifications with Edge Color Notification … more

Intel at MWC 2015: New Chip Branding and Details

more
Post Reply

AVD is not recozing my device

OP mariosg71

29th July 2014, 06:20 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Hi guys..i try to connect my phone with avd but it is not regocnizing it..adb is recognizing it but avd not..any help? i tryed 2 android phones(htc explorer and samsung galaxy young duos), installed both drivers but it still not recognizing it :/
screenshot: http://i.imgur.com/kqMu48O.png
29th July 2014, 08:09 PM   |  #2  
deanwray's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 429
 
1,145 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2006
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by mariosg71

Hi guys..i try to connect my phone with avd but it is not regocnizing it..adb is recognizing it but avd not..any help? i tryed 2 android phones(htc explorer and samsung galaxy young duos), installed both drivers but it still not recognizing it :/
screenshot: http://i.imgur.com/kqMu48O.png

USB Debug enabled on device? MAC authorised on device?
29th July 2014, 10:29 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by deanwray

USB Debug enabled on device? MAC authorised on device?

usb debug yes,..what is mac authorised?
30th July 2014, 12:12 AM   |  #4  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
In addition android studio recognize my phone, but eclipse not..why?
30th July 2014, 12:47 AM   |  #5  
Jonny's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag Cheshire
Thanks Meter: 8,499
 
8,341 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mariosg71

In addition android studio recognize my phone, but eclipse not..why?

Because Android Studio is better?
30th July 2014, 10:44 AM   |  #6  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jonny

Because Android Studio is better?

hm yes but it is laggy..i cant work on android studio :/
30th July 2014, 10:02 PM   |  #7  
Masrepus's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 88
 
730 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Did you install all necessary drivers for your phones?

---------------------------------
Phone : Nexus 4
OS :
- KitKat 4.4.4 stock
- Xposed: 58(app_process); 54(bridge)
- SU: SuperSU
- no custom recovery
---------------------------------

4d 61 73 72 65 70 75 73 20 66 74 77

Gesendet von Tapatalk
3rd August 2014, 06:11 PM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
For Samsung device, did you install "Samsung Kies" in your PC? I had the same problem last time with my Samsung Galaxy S2. I solved it after installing Samsung Kies software in my PC. I guess you have to install the manufacturer software upfront to ease them better recognise your phone.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes