Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] clock widget, which is look like clock from XP Z3

8th February 2015, 08:43 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Clock widget, which is look like clock from XP Z3 ? No root and will work on my XP M2
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	jZCiQH.jpg
Views:	610
Size:	34.7 KB
ID:	3156306  
9th February 2015, 12:20 AM   |  #2  
Pandemic's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag MePpEl
Thanks Meter: 13,021
 
16,832 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Why you ask a question here ??

Sent From Somewhere On Earth With My Z2 ^^
10th February 2015, 10:31 PM   |  #3  
Papanik's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 108
 
288 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Try installing the file below as a normal .apk. It is the Z3 file, taken from the Z3 system dump. I'm not sure if it will work though, you haven't mentioned your Android version...
Attached Files
File Type: apk ClockWidgets.apk - [Click for QR Code] (647.4 KB, 334 views)
11th February 2015, 02:50 AM   |  #4  
spiquestyle's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Piliyandala
Thanks Meter: 3
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
More
Not installed on my M2 unrooted

Sent from my D2303 using XDA Free mobile app
11th February 2015, 04:37 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Not installed too. My android version is 4.4.4. Xperia M2 without root
12th February 2015, 07:49 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Flag Split
Thanks Meter: 3
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
You need Z3 launcher, otherwise you will get FC when trying to put the widget on the screen.
13th February 2015, 05:35 AM   |  #7  
Member
Flag banglore
Thanks Meter: 26
 
58 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2014
More
use 'digital clock xperia widget'....get it from play store
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2015-02-13-10-23-33.png
Views:	426
Size:	67.3 KB
ID:	3163149  
13th February 2015, 05:38 PM   |  #8  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Yees, thank you "venom007" Problem solved.
13th February 2015, 07:12 PM   |  #9  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
Zooper widget its more or less identical using it myself.


Sent from my D2303 using XDA Free mobile app
14th February 2015, 02:06 PM   |  #10  
Member
Flag banglore
Thanks Meter: 26
 
58 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aidy.lucas@gmail.com

Zooper widget its more or less identical using it myself.


Sent from my D2303 using XDA Free mobile app

zooper widget consumes ram...thats why i use digital clock xperia

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes