MultiImagePicker Library for Multiple Image Selection

App developmentcan be done in more than a handful of ways. You can write every single … more

Shoot Troubles, Not Users w/ Alex Boag-Munroe – XDA:DevCon 2014

In presenting the various sessions from XDA:DevCon 2014, weve mainly … more

Oppo Releases ColorOS for the Find 5… Poorly

Almost every OEM has taken the liberty of creating its own incarnation of the Android OS. … more

XDA LG Development Challenge Winners

Almost 3months ago, we set out with LGto findtwo amazing apps that developers could put together … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Install Stock rom

OP SanketN8

3rd July 2014, 06:54 AM   |  #1  
SanketN8's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Navi Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 254
 
466 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
i want to install the stock rom back in my razr hd
my question is should we flash the same carrier region rom or any other will also work
actually i don't know which region my phone belongs also i don't have the box
any help is appreciated
4th July 2014, 09:45 PM   |  #2  
bweN diorD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 982
 
2,058 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Try searching some of the info in settings/about phone to see if you can determine the proper ROM. Some others may work, I'm not positive, but they may not work properly.
It is best to flash the correct ROM if at all possible.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
9th July 2014, 10:40 AM   |  #3  
akkay1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lahore
Thanks Meter: 18
 
202 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Please confirm the process that how can I install the new stock firm ware,..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes