Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

no sim alert on on razr hd offical kitkat

OP TheWhiteChallenger

7th July 2014, 06:37 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 97
 
486 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
dont have a sim dont need one, how do i kill this damn pop up
8th July 2014, 02:09 AM   |  #2  
bweN diorD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 972
 
2,040 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheWhiteChallenger

dont have a sim dont need one, how do i kill this damn pop up

do you have an old sim, used up or burned?
i keep burned sims in all my old phones to avoid this exact issue.
the phone acknowledges the sim, so no popup, but calls and data dont work obviously.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes