Post Reply
Post

[Q] LTE 700 to LTE 1800 MHZ flash or edit

25th August 2014, 08:28 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Donate to Me
More
Is it possible to flash or edit LTE BAND 700 so you can use it in Europe with LTE 800 on 1800 mhz!If someone knows if it is possible I will be continue using my Razr HD and Maserati Droid 4.
25th August 2014, 09:55 PM   |  #2  
kabaldan's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 3,244
 
1,389 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by motofan82

Is it possible to flash or edit LTE BAND 700 so you can use it in Europe with LTE 800 on 1800 mhz!If someone knows if it is possible I will be continue using my Razr HD and Maserati Droid 4.

You can't change the hardware chips (band specific power amps) by flashing or editing software...
The Following User Says Thank You to kabaldan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th August 2014, 11:08 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Donate to Me
More
Ok does XT926 have multiple LTE BANDS
25th August 2014, 11:50 PM   |  #4  
bweN diorD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 610
 
1,459 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by motofan82

Ok does XT926 have multiple LTE BANDS

no
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in RAZR HD Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank