Post Reply

DROID RAZR Utility XT912 Jellybean UPDATED

OP brkahughes

1st September 2014, 02:02 PM   |  #21  
brkahughes's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 275
 
271 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by GreatItami

In Android File Host there are no files

Err... Thank you, I'll check on that when I get to my laptop.


Give me a thanks if I've helped you, I can't feel a high-five!
- Brian
"It's not exactly rocket science! ...Well, actually it is." - Jimmy Neutron

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to brkahughes For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st September 2014, 08:48 PM   |  #22  
brkahughes's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 275
 
271 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by GreatItami

In Android File Host there are no files

The file is up now, both hosts working. Good spotting GreatItami! Thank you.

-Brian
The Following User Says Thank You to brkahughes For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th September 2014, 11:36 PM   |  #23  
mickeyasamoah's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Accra
Thanks Meter: 154
 
692 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by brkahughes

Thank you INDEED, that means a lot coming from you!


Give me a thanks if I've helped you, I can't feel a high-five!
- Brian
"It's not exactly rocket science! ...Well, actually it is." - Jimmy Neutron

Good news... I found this website made by motorola which allows you to unlock your bootloader. It kinda looks like the htc dev-unlock.
Here it is

Is it safe?
After the unlock can the device be downgraded??
8th September 2014, 12:02 AM   |  #24  
chiahead52's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
350 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
RAZR HD and above....won't work for xt910 or xt912

Sent from my XT912 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to chiahead52 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th September 2014, 12:09 AM   |  #25  
mickeyasamoah's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Accra
Thanks Meter: 154
 
692 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chiahead52

RAZR HD and above....won't work for xt910 or xt912

Sent from my XT912 using Tapatalk

Dang it!!!
The Following User Says Thank You to mickeyasamoah For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th September 2014, 02:00 AM   |  #26  
brkahughes's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 275
 
271 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Don'tcha know, our poor OMAP4 devices are all dead and recycled now? That's why there's no support and all the other forums that got fat on the OG droid RAZR (cough.. droidrzr) have relegated them to "Legacy Devices" and only have dead threads!

Long live XDA and the fanatics that call it home (us)!

Anyway, SafeStrap is, well, safer. And a lot easier to fix than having to hook up to a computer to reflash a ROM while you're at work! [emoji41]


- Brian
"It's not exactly rocket science! ...Well, actually it is." - Jimmy Neutron

Last edited by brkahughes; 8th September 2014 at 02:03 AM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to brkahughes For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th September 2014, 04:36 PM   |  #27  
brkahughes's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 275
 
271 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Updated OP to expand on reason why I released this.


- Brian
"It's not exactly rocket science! ...Well, actually it is." - Jimmy Neutron

Last edited by brkahughes; 15th September 2014 at 04:44 PM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Droid RAZR Android Development by ThreadRank