FORUMS

Xiaomi Mi Note Pro With SD-810 Goes On Sale In China

The Xiaomi Mi Note Pro, announced on 15th Jan 2015, is Xiaomi’s attempt at … more

Project Fi Invites Are Rolling Out

Google is now sending out the first wave of invites to its new wireless service, Project Fi. … more

Vinsic 20,000mAh Ultra Slim Power Bank Giveaway

We have covered a lot of Android Accessories here on XDA TV. Mostly because we realize … more

T-Mobile Steps Up The War Against Verizon

T-Mobile has today launched a new attack on Verizon under the tagline of “Never Settle … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] [KatKiss Rom] Problem with Immersive mode

30th August 2014, 07:50 PM |#1  
D4rkD4ni's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
System doesnt keep status bar enabled while in immersive mode and if im using immersive mode without status bar swiping down only shows status bar for a second and it goes away
 
 
31st August 2014, 12:37 AM |#2  
*Detection*'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Durham
Thanks Meter: 728
 
Donate to Me
More
Did you read the main post FAQs in the KK thread?

Window Animation Scale & Immersive mode:
If you want to be able to drop down from the top to display the status bar while in immersive mode,
the Window Animation Scale must be different than zero.
31st August 2014, 10:13 AM |#3  
D4rkD4ni's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by *Detection*

Did you read the main post FAQs in the KK thread?

Window Animation Scale & Immersive mode:
If you want to be able to drop down from the top to display the status bar while in immersive mode,
the Window Animation Scale must be different than zero.

No i didnt how would i do that?

EDIT: Found it what is the recommended window animation scale?
Last edited by D4rkD4ni; 31st August 2014 at 10:15 AM.
31st August 2014, 10:50 AM |#4  
*Detection*'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Durham
Thanks Meter: 728
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by D4rkD4ni

No i didnt how would i do that?

EDIT: Found it what is the recommended window animation scale?

I have mine set to 0.5, it's up to you, the higher the number, the longer the animation
2nd September 2014, 03:28 PM |#5  
D4rkD4ni's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by *Detection*

I have mine set to 0.5, it's up to you, the higher the number, the longer the animation

Thanks for the help mate btw how would i go around getting a score of atleast 15000 on antutu using this rom?
2nd September 2014, 05:39 PM |#6  
*Detection*'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Durham
Thanks Meter: 728
 
Donate to Me
More
Each tab is different, nothing to say you'll hit that score, but the higher OC you set in Settings > Performance, the higher the score you'll get

But just like a PC, you'll need to find your max stable OC

Most people are fine with 1400MHz, some can hit 1500/1600 but not many, Ive got mine set to 1400MHz, good balance of performance and battery life and stability
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes