Post Reply

[Tutorial] How to Install Indian Stock Rom 32GB

25th July 2014, 06:42 AM   |  #11  
Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 10
 
105 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
I am getting an error cant mount /sdcard.
My sdcard is primary fat32.
I even tried remounting by same issue.
Last edited by veenab; 25th July 2014 at 08:33 AM.
27th July 2014, 05:54 AM   |  #12  
simmer14's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 83
 
413 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by veenab

I am getting an error cant mount /sdcard.
My sdcard is primary fat32.
I even tried remounting by same issue.

did u install stock recovery first and then install the ravi english CWM ?

i think you may have have used old recovery..
31st July 2014, 07:26 AM   |  #13  
Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 10
 
105 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by simmer14

did u install stock recovery first and then install the ravi english CWM ?

i think you may have have used old recovery..

I had first instlled the stock and then i installed the recovery mentioned in this thread,
2nd August 2014, 08:04 PM   |  #14  
simmer14's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 83
 
413 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by veenab

I am getting an error cant mount /sdcard.
My sdcard is primary fat32.
I even tried remounting by same issue.

sd card is mounted in sdcard-ext not in sdcard dir in ravi's english CWM
Last edited by simmer14; 2nd August 2014 at 08:15 PM.
27th August 2014, 05:09 AM   |  #15  
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 7
 
191 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
How do i flash a ROM with this CWM if my phone is stuck on bootloop how am i supposed to install CWM ?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in GiONEE Elife E7 General by ThreadRank