Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][AROMA][Find7a] MaKulayOS ROM with unified storage

OP tantrums

4th December 2014, 01:46 AM   |  #151  
betoNL's Avatar
Senior Member
Here, there, everywhere
Thanks Meter: 2,281
 
5,674 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2007
Donate to Me
@tantrums :

How is it hanging? Alright?



Time is not on my side, but the Kulay bootanimation it's a work in progress..

Something like this:

:



.

This is just a concept for the first part which needs some adjustments/corrections/improvements ....

The second part ( loop) will be without the Android morph-animation

If you have more images that you would like to be in the animation and/or remarks/suggestions send me a PM / email

Cheers


EDIT - OOPS, wrong thread , no biggy
Last edited by betoNL; 4th December 2014 at 01:48 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to betoNL For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd January 2015, 05:17 PM   |  #152  
bushgegner's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 116
 
728 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
I was on this ROM and now Im on the 2.0.4i Beta.
Does this ROM use another DPI than 440?
Because some things for e.g. PlayStore look much bigger now.
Last edited by bushgegner; 3rd January 2015 at 02:29 AM.
3rd January 2015, 01:34 AM   |  #153  
tantrums's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Inside my house
Thanks Meter: 2,229
 
691 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bushgegner

I was on this ROM and now Im on the 2.0.4i Beta.
Does this ROM use another DPI than 440?
Because some things for e.g. PlayStore look much bigger now...

I use 420 as default in Makulay.
_______________________

Update of Makulay based on 2.0.4 will depend on my time. Hope to squeeze some during my short breaks.
Last edited by tantrums; 3rd January 2015 at 01:36 AM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to tantrums For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd January 2015, 02:33 AM   |  #154  
bushgegner's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 116
 
728 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tantrums

I use 420 as default in Makulay.
_______________________

Update of Makulay based on 2.0.4 will depend on my time. Hope to squeeze some during my short breaks.

Ok. So I will change back to this dpi. Looks much better than 440.

Oh I tought there will be no update for Makulays due to LVM unification method which is used by beta 2.0.4i.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes