Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Mute always on on aftv

OP Xavier000

15th August 2014, 02:50 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
How can i fix this, reinstalled and still there
15th August 2014, 04:29 AM   |  #2  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
I dont want to reinstall all my addons!!! Can somebody help???
15th August 2014, 07:14 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Fultondale
Thanks Meter: 37
 
356 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
What are you using to hear the sound? (TV,Optical,etc.)
Have you tried toggling your audio settings like the Dolby Plus and Navigation Sounds to see if that helps in any way?

If you can't get it to fix,try searching for an app that can change your volume settings.
Maybe a particular app is causing the stuck on mute issue.

Have you muted audio via within an app.
If you did,try using the same app to turn on the sound.
I also just read about Spotify causing a mute issue on Android,do you have Spotify?

This is all of the ideas I can think of right now.
15th August 2014, 05:46 PM   |  #4  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Nothing works
16th August 2014, 09:25 PM   |  #5  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Fixit,, was the psudo tv
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes