Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Spmc does not work with aftv

OP Xavier000

5th September 2014, 04:32 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Spmc is a mess!! Does not work with aftv! Does not update addons , sound is horrible and does not let you delete scripts, , addons or modify anything!!!im using kodi now!! Works with pseudo!!!!


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
5th September 2014, 12:46 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xavier000

Spmc is a mess!! Does not work with aftv! Does not update addons , sound is horrible and does not let you delete scripts, , addons or modify anything!!!im using kodi now!! Works with pseudo!!!!


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Thats a bold statement. Works great for a lot of users.
Most likely a case of user error on your part.
5th September 2014, 03:18 PM   |  #3  
cmart4's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Prosper, TX
Thanks Meter: 183
 
1,380 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
More
works awesome here..... must be user error!
5th September 2014, 04:05 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 64
 
289 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
works for me
love spmc, works great
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes