Dropbox App Available on Windows Phone

The Dropbox app is well known and widely used. The application has finally landed on Windows Phone … more

aContact+++ Next Dialer

Ifyou have a dual SIM device and have problems with managing your two cards, you should check this dialer. … more

HTC Hima Photo Leaks Were Decoys

Reputable leaker EvLeaks confirms to us that he knows the photos of the HTC Hima circling the internet these … more

Custom Recovery For Note 3 Neo

Many forget that the Note 3 Neo is a big device and neat alternative to its expensive cousin. But it … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Wireless Keyboard Question

OP kubes069

4th July 2014, 01:02 AM   |  #1  
kubes069's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Jersey
Thanks Meter: 34
 
182 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Does anyone know if this will work with the Fire TV??

http://www.amazon.com/Logitech-Wirel...Touch+Touchpad

I imagine it would be so much easier to use with one of these.
4th July 2014, 02:25 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
185 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by kubes069

Does anyone know if this will work with the Fire TV??

http://www.amazon.com/Logitech-Wirel...Touch+Touchpad

I imagine it would be so much easier to use with one of these.

Yes. I'm using it.
4th July 2014, 02:53 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Fultondale
Thanks Meter: 38
 
384 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Of course it works!
I even got it at the same store as my Fire TV,Best Buy.
5th July 2014, 03:44 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag Fullerton
Thanks Meter: 35
 
175 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
I have this and k350 combo from Costco working with aftv

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Free mobile app
31st October 2014, 01:42 AM   |  #5  
jdrials's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Troy, IL
Thanks Meter: 43
 
166 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Does it require root?

Sent from my XT1097 using Tapatalk
31st October 2014, 07:28 AM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Flag Fultondale
Thanks Meter: 38
 
384 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
No rooting required for Logitech K400r Keyboard.
I started using mine on the first day I got my Fire TV many months ago,and I am using it to make this reply.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes