Google Announces Plans for Projects Titan, Loon and Link

The post Google Announces Plans for Projects Titan, Loon and Link appeared first on … more

Here’s What the HTC One M9 Camera Can Do

more

Get S6 Edge’s Notifications with Edge Color Notification

The post Get S6 Edge’s Notifications with Edge Color Notification … more

Intel at MWC 2015: New Chip Branding and Details

more
Post Reply

Which Emulators with Controller?

OP navigates

4th December 2014, 08:51 PM   |  #21  
Senior Member
Flag Fultondale
Thanks Meter: 39
 
398 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Terribly sorry I misread the name.

Stupid how it is named the same since the stick does not have crappy qualcomm.

That's why it needs its own seperate forum,because of different GPU and starting without root capability.

Have you tried the Play Store copy by using evozi apk downloader to get it?
Evozi can be used on PC as well,and apk leecher works too.
However you got that apk,do the same for the evozi'd one.
12th December 2014, 10:54 PM   |  #22  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
220 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by retroben

Terribly sorry I misread the name.

Stupid how it is named the same since the stick does not have crappy qualcomm.

That's why it needs its own seperate forum,because of different GPU and starting without root capability.

Have you tried the Play Store copy by using evozi apk downloader to get it?
Evozi can be used on PC as well,and apk leecher works too.
However you got that apk,do the same for the evozi'd one.

Try my version. I took the old version of retroarch that works well. and updated the cores form the new version. Signed using one click apk signer and installed it. got the best of both worlds. Works decent. However for Sega Master System I use MD.Emu form google play but then you have to be rooted for that.

Ensure you disable the automatic mapping and map the buttons manually.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BzS...ew?usp=sharing

Even though retro arch works fine, I still feel there are issues with frameskip. For example when you play double dragon two players. ? I feel the system is trying to scale everything right Single player works decently fine so far.

Now this is all on the firetv. Not sure what you are gonna see with the stick.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes