Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more

Do You Use Recents as a Task Switcher?

Google introduced a revamped Recents interface with Lollipop in the hopes of making it easier for … more

YU Yureka All-in-One ToolBox (CM12S Only)

This packed toolbox by XDA Senior Member gohel.vishal makes many useful tweaks … more

Sony Xperia Z4 Forum Now Available

Sony’s Xperia line has seen plenty of development on XDA, and now that the Xperia Z4 has been … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Rom stock lg d625

15th September 2014, 06:18 PM |#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Macxsico

hi im from mexico i have lg g2 mini(d625) originallly in iusacell operator, if you want download your respectly o.s or rom enter this page lg-firmware-rom in this page you must enter your imei and automatically downnload the KDZ archive , you need: LG_KDZ_FW-Update_OfflineFix, LGUnitedMobileDriver_S51MAN312AP22_ML_WHQL_Ver_3.1 2.3 and LGPCSuite_Setup search en google or youtube

Ok, we know that. We´re searching for a "no logo" stock rom, that means an original rom without carrier modifications, no telcel, no iusacell, no claro, no vivo, etc ,etc. Some carriers just made few changes, the first sign of it is at startup there´s no carrier logo and only LG´s animation appear. This exist obviusly, but there´s still no links around.
 
 
3rd October 2014, 02:18 AM |#12  
Junior Member
Flag Macaé
Thanks Meter: 1
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
I've found in another forum, htcmania.com from user Fearf, the KDZ for D625 capable of root with towelroot v1.
Tried with my D625 VIvo and it works great!!

Link for firmware: https://mega.co.nz/#!1QclkTyZ!hhuAPt...qGUqAqlsEEJU0U
Source:http://www.htcmania.com/showthread.php?p=15542695
Last edited by joaolevysa; 3rd October 2014 at 02:36 AM.
4th October 2014, 06:11 PM |#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
Rom stock lg d625
Do you have the towelroot v1?
4th October 2014, 07:59 PM |#14  
allandacruz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rio de Janeiro
Thanks Meter: 70
 
417 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by joaolevysa

I've found in another forum, htcmania.com from user Fearf, the KDZ for D625 capable of root with towelroot v1.
Tried with my D625 VIvo and it works great!!

Link for firmware: https://mega.co.nz/#!1QclkTyZ!hhuAPt...qGUqAqlsEEJU0U
Source:http://www.htcmania.com/showthread.php?p=15542695

Hi buddy!

Please, explain me somethings. That's my 6th different android.. I'm a little bit expert in change ROMS, kernel, modifications.. etc.. but that's my first time with a LG. If understood, KDZ is the name of the LG firmware, it's a full stock ROM with kernel, modem, and etc.. is it? I have the same D625 Vivo (Brazil retail), and I've rooted it with Towel V1 apk. Recently LG launched an update for us, but I can't do it cause I rooted my device. So, I'd like to reflash my stock Vivo ROM, just to update. That KDZ posted by you, is the stock Vivo ROM? And I've just read how to flash.
7th October 2014, 02:38 PM |#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Ask for fimware
Hi!!!

Friend has a question someone LGD625 firmware Movistar Chile, since you need to change the firmware and return it to the original, thanks in advance.

17th October 2014, 01:27 PM |#16  
Junior Member
Flag Brasilia
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by allandacruz

Hi buddy!

Please, explain me somethings. That's my 6th different android.. I'm a little bit expert in change ROMS, kernel, modifications.. etc.. but that's my first time with a LG. If understood, KDZ is the name of the LG firmware, it's a full stock ROM with kernel, modem, and etc.. is it? I have the same D625 Vivo (Brazil retail), and I've rooted it with Towel V1 apk. Recently LG launched an update for us, but I can't do it cause I rooted my device. So, I'd like to reflash my stock Vivo ROM, just to update. That KDZ posted by you, is the stock Vivo ROM? And I've just read how to flash.

I'm with the same problem. I'm using a rooted Vivo ROM and I can't update. But now with the news about Lollipop, I think is better to wait for the real update.
17th October 2014, 03:49 PM |#17  
allandacruz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rio de Janeiro
Thanks Meter: 70
 
417 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rabaiano

I'm with the same problem. I'm using a rooted Vivo ROM and I can't update. But now with the news about Lollipop, I think is better to wait for the real update.

I flashed the ROM. It's a stock D625 rom ZTO, with no operator (carrier). The only difference is that don't have VIVO bloatware. But, I was very disappointed with this phone, after 10 minutes on, it becomes slow, terrible. I sold, and got a S4.
17th October 2014, 03:53 PM |#18  
Junior Member
Flag Brasilia
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by allandacruz

I flashed the ROM. It's a stock D625 rom ZTO, with no operator (carrier). The only difference is that don't have VIVO bloatware. But, I was very disappointed with this phone, after 10 minutes on, it becomes slow, terrible. I sold, and got a S4.

I'm disappointed too... but I will insist a little bit more... rs
Where did you get that stock ZTO ROM?
17th October 2014, 03:58 PM |#19  
allandacruz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rio de Janeiro
Thanks Meter: 70
 
417 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rabaiano

I'm disappointed too... but I will insist a little bit more... rs
Where did you get that stock ZTO ROM?

It's is a few posts ago. Posted by @joaolevysa
17th October 2014, 05:19 PM |#20  
Junior Member
Flag Brasilia
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by allandacruz

It's is a few posts ago. Posted by @joaolevysa

TKS
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes