FORUMS

Mysterious GG1 Google Device Stops by FCC. Glass v2?

As the year progresses, we draw further away from Google’s annual I/O … more

Material and Material Dark Hit Samsung’s Theme Store

The latest version of Touchwiz, launched alongside the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge, … more

Swappa’s New App Helps You Value Your Device

There comes a sad time in everyone’s life where you must part ways with your … more

Xiaomi Sold 34.7 Million Phones In 6 Months

2015 has been a phenomenal year for Xiaomi so far. With a stellar rise in 2014, 2015 saw … more

Xposed For LG G2 Mini

4 posts
Thanks Meter: 5
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
23rd November 2014, 10:33 AM |#11  
Vagelis1608's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 279
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by savend

I have used Xposed. But, why it's log always huge and consume my storage. Sometime it's almost 500mb.

Is there setting that I Missed?

Can you give us the log?

Sent from my D620r [Stock 4.4.2]
 
 
23rd November 2014, 10:39 AM |#12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vagelis1608

Can you give us the log?

Sent from my D620r [Stock 4.4.2]

I uninstalled. But, now I try install it again after update greenify. After googling, i found that problem with greenify. Wish me luck, if the problem still. I will share the ss.

Trims for the respon, dude.
23rd November 2014, 03:25 PM |#13  
qtoo941's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 122
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by savend

I have used Xposed. But, why it's log always huge and consume my storage. Sometime it's almost 500mb.

Is there setting that I Missed?

Because Xposed s*cks. That's why.
23rd November 2014, 08:18 PM |#14  
Vagelis1608's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 279
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by qtoo941

Because Xposed s*cks. That's why.

Are there any reasons behind your opinion?

My opinion is that Xposed is one of the best things the Android development community has ever seen. That's because it can "modify" apks without actually "touching" them.

Sent from my D620r [Stock 4.4.2]
The Following User Says Thank You to Vagelis1608 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th January 2015, 12:45 PM |#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by savend

I have used Xposed. But, why it's log always huge and consume my storage. Sometime it's almost 500mb.

Is there setting that I Missed?

just clear logs from xposed installer, they made huge logs because there was an error with your exposed module settings
sorry for my bad english
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes