Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] gt-s7560m Bootloader

OP Yo90bosses

25th August 2014, 02:00 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
so i recently got this phone (gt-s7560m) in canada but now im in germany and rooted the phone but then a samsung update downloaded and now when it boots it starts with the trend logo then for a second the original. also my wifi on cyanogen doesnt work nor on the stock rogers rom it gets stuck on "Turning on..." i have to use another stock rom from australia ive tried flashing with odin new firmware. also the newest TWRP V2.7.1.0 doesnt show any kind of storage i have to use V2.6.5.0. I think the bootloader was replaced with the trend bootloader but i have no clue of what to do. Any help?
30th August 2014, 10:25 PM   |  #2  
rubend447's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yo90bosses

so i recently got this phone (gt-s7560m) in canada but now im in germany and rooted the phone but then a samsung update downloaded and now when it boots it starts with the trend logo then for a second the original. also my wifi on cyanogen doesnt work nor on the stock rogers rom it gets stuck on "Turning on..." i have to use another stock rom from australia ive tried flashing with odin new firmware. also the newest TWRP V2.7.1.0 doesnt show any kind of storage i have to use V2.6.5.0. I think the bootloader was replaced with the trend bootloader but i have no clue of what to do. Any help?

Ok ; ill try to help you but give me a few days to find the thinks that i need
8th September 2014, 04:32 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by rubend447

Ok ; ill try to help you but give me a few days to find the thinks that i need

did you find any fixes or did you give up?
17th September 2014, 10:21 PM   |  #4  
rubend447's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yo90bosses

did you find any fixes or did you give up?

more or kess i know something ti try ; you cand do the same byt with something for your phone ; like a rom i think that if you use a temporal recovery and flas a rom for your phone you could change the boot again to your phone
or use odin volume down + home + power an full reinstal your phone fireware (i think that you should try this first)
also; did you tryed to flas clockworkmod recovery based?
if you need something or more help contact me (sorry for the time that i need to this response ;I just started my studyes and i havn't got ennought time for all )
Last edited by rubend447; 17th September 2014 at 10:24 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes