FORUMS

OnePlus Addresses Reservation List Cheating

Jake Cooper figured out how to bump his place up on OnePlus’ reservation list and … more

OnePlus 2 Benchmark Scores Show Its Muscle

This video by FoneArena contains all the popular benchmarks being tested on the OnePlus 2, … more

Sony’s Emergence in The Middle: Is The Price Right?

Sony’s Electronics Division is not in its best days, and its smartphone … more

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

[Q] Touchwiz-based ROM for Ace II ?

170 posts
Thanks Meter: 28
 
By soko3, Senior Member on 22nd June 2014, 01:15 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Is there any TouchWiz-based ROM for Galaxy Ace 2, like Touchwiz Revolutionised for Galaxy Ace?
I'm bored with Cyanogenmod ROMs (which are GREAT, especially TeamCanjica CM).
I'd like to try something like stock, but with better performance than stock JB
 
 
22nd June 2014, 08:01 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag london
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by soko3

Is there any TouchWiz-based ROM for Galaxy Ace 2, like Touchwiz Revolutionised for Galaxy Ace?
I'm bored with Cyanogenmod ROMs (which are GREAT, especially TeamCanjica CM).
I'd like to try something like stock, but with better performance than stock JB

Why not try kitkat? AOSP or Omni
22nd June 2014, 09:09 AM |#3  
forbidden8's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Burgas
Thanks Meter: 345
 
More
Bcoz they are same like CM maybe.

Sent from my GT-I8160 using Tapatalk
22nd June 2014, 11:50 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,135
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by soko3

Is there any TouchWiz-based ROM for Galaxy Ace 2

No.


Sent from my GT-I8160 using Tapatalk
22nd June 2014, 05:51 PM |#5  
soko3's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Novi Sad
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
@teddytsen, do you know how to port some touchwiz apps to cyanogenmod. I've found several threads, but none of them actually explained HOW
23rd June 2014, 12:53 AM |#6  
str3tch72's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lubartów
Thanks Meter: 620
 
More
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?f...1070328&type=1 try some apps from this thread.
23rd June 2014, 02:21 AM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,135
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by soko3

@teddytsen, do you know how to port some touchwiz apps to cyanogenmod. I've found several threads, but none of them actually explained HOW

forbidden8(i think) and i used the weather widget and launcher from linqz chinese girls(i think its spelled)
E: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2259228

Sent from my GT-I8160 using Tapatalk
Last edited by teddytsen; 23rd June 2014 at 02:23 AM.
23rd June 2014, 04:39 AM |#8  
soko3's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Novi Sad
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
@str3tch72 , are you sure about this link?
23rd June 2014, 08:27 PM |#9  
str3tch72's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lubartów
Thanks Meter: 620
 
More
@soko3 make backup and try

Wysłane z mojego GT-I8160 przy użyciu Tapatalka
24th June 2014, 08:52 AM |#10  
soko3's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Novi Sad
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by str3tch72

@soko3 make backup and try

Wysłane z mojego GT-I8160 przy użyciu Tapatalka

I can't acces to the link
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
touchwiz, touchwiz based
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes