Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Jolla Soilfish for ace

OP s.tanbin

23rd June 2014, 11:36 AM   |  #1  
s.tanbin's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 3
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Guys is it possible to have jolla on galaxy ace..
23rd June 2014, 01:02 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 362
 
956 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by s.tanbin

Guys is it possible to have jolla on galaxy ace..

I seriously doubt it. But you never know, maybe our developers can pull it off
3rd July 2014, 05:43 PM   |  #3  
Viper The Ripper's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 902
 
1,949 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by s.tanbin

Guys is it possible to have jolla on galaxy ace..

You can try it

Flash CM10.1 or CM10.2 in order to run it

Jolla Launcher
The Following User Says Thank You to Viper The Ripper For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th July 2014, 10:25 AM   |  #4  
s.tanbin's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 3
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Viper The Ripper

You can try it

Flash CM10.1 or CM10.2 in order to run it

Jolla Launcher

why u guys always start building app 4.2+ why not 4+ cm9 for ace quite better then cm 10 &11
sry don't mind just a opinion..

btw thanks..i will try that as soon as i can..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes