Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Exclamation [Q] HELP!!! PROBLEM IN CWM cant open/cache/recovery/log

OP deathskull

28th May 2014, 05:39 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
I have a big problem on cwm i really need help with this guys.
Ive flash CWM on my galaxy core succesfuly but after wiping data and cache partition it tells me
E:Can't Open /cache/recovery/log
E:Can't mount/cach/recovery/log
E:Can't Open /cache/recovery/log
E:Can't Open /cache/recovery/last_log
E:Can't Open /cache/recovery/last_log

After wiping data,cache partition,dalvik cache then reboot my installed app still there .
I dont know what to do so please I NEED YOUR HELP GUYS !!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	10300706_612754565487522_5421428236294646862_n.jpg
Views:	85
Size:	24.9 KB
ID:	2767648  
28th May 2014, 05:40 PM   |  #2  
pepmat's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 122
 
343 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Subject

Inviato dal mio GT-I8260 utilizzando Tapatalk
29th May 2014, 06:50 AM   |  #3  
AbhiLP's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jammu
Thanks Meter: 61
 
192 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by deathskull

I have a big problem on cwm i really need help with this guys.
Ive flash CWM on my galaxy core succesfuly but after wiping data and cache partition it tells me
E:Can't Open /cache/recovery/log
E:Can't mount/cach/recovery/log
E:Can't Open /cache/recovery/log
E:Can't Open /cache/recovery/last_log
E:Can't Open /cache/recovery/last_log

After wiping data,cache partition,dalvik cache then reboot my installed app still there .
I dont know what to do so please I NEED YOUR HELP GUYS !!

Flash Stock rom with odin.
10th July 2014, 01:51 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Same Problem
Same Problem Here Please Help !!!!
i can't flash any rom because of this !
so please help !!!

---------- Post added at 11:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:14 PM ----------

did you pass this problem ?
10th July 2014, 03:13 AM   |  #5  
cahyabudi100's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Flash TWRP recovery throught odin and flash it to full wipe data and cache . Get it at http://novafusion.pl

__________________________________
Press Thank button if i helped !
10th July 2014, 05:18 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
help
Man My Phone Stucks at Logo after Installing New Rom :'( i flashed the twrp and still cant flash roms :'(
10th July 2014, 10:18 PM   |  #7  
cahyabudi100's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MazenYasserSallem

Man My Phone Stucks at Logo after Installing New Rom :'( i flashed the twrp and still cant flash roms :'(

that was bad man so you have to revert back to original rom. Go download ur stockrom and flash it via odin :thumbup: that is the best for everyone who have great trouble like u

Sorry for mess english

Sent from my GT-I8262
11th July 2014, 02:43 AM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by cahyabudi100

that was bad man so you have to revert back to original rom. Go download ur stockrom and flash it via odin :thumbup: that is the best for everyone who have great trouble like u

Sorry for mess english

Sent from my GT-I8262

i need to flash roms :'( !
iam nw on the stock but i need to change
11th July 2014, 03:14 AM   |  #9  
cahyabudi100's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MazenYasserSallem

i need to flash roms :'( !
iam nw on the stock but i need to change

If u already flash stockrom and u need change or neep some extra feature like root access, u can install framaroot and follow tutorial on google.

But before rooting ur phone or installing custom rom, i suggest u have to flash twrp recovery and make backup of ur current stockrom. Soo... If u make mistake or broken ur system u can do restore ur backup.

Sent from my GT-I8262
11th July 2014, 03:20 AM   |  #10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by cahyabudi100

If u already flash stockrom and u need change or neep some extra feature like root access, u can install framaroot and follow tutorial on google.

But before rooting ur phone or installing custom rom, i suggest u have to flash twrp recovery and make backup of ur current stockrom. Soo... If u make mistake or broken ur system u can do restore ur backup.

Sent from my GT-I8262

Man i have made every thing you said
and i have twrp recovery but i still can't flash roms ! :||
and i need to change stock very much :s !

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes