Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,805,022 Members 53,390 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Resolved Dialer Number Pad for 200 DPI

Tip us?
 
M_E_G_A_T_R_O_N
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 56
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Delhi
Wink Resolved Dialer Number Pad for 200 DPI

Hey hi all, Since we had a weird looking number pad after changing DPI from 240 to 200 so I have just modified the SecContacts.apk to look good as it was in stock ROM.
Though there is a bit space under the number pad but i hope that will be OK.

Screenshot :
 
Screenshot


Download : SecContacts.apk
The Following User Says Thank You to M_E_G_A_T_R_O_N For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
F@HIM
Old
#2  
F@HIM's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 162
Posts: 686
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Mumbai
Bro can u upload the ss plsss

Always press the thanks button if helped
 
M_E_G_A_T_R_O_N
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 56
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by F@HIM View Post
Bro can u upload the ss plsss

Always press the thanks button if helped
Brother, It's already there. Click on Click to show content in first post.
 
F@HIM
Old
(Last edited by F@HIM; 9th July 2014 at 06:46 AM.)
#4  
F@HIM's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 162
Posts: 686
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by M_E_G_A_T_R_O_N View Post
Brother, It's already there. Click on Click to show content in first post.
Ok bro seen now it worked.....

Always press the thanks button if helped
 
Jiii
Old
#5  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 30
Join Date: Jan 2014
use app setting to change the DPI.. it a xposed intaller module ..
The Following User Says Thank You to Jiii For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Ashraf Albayaty
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 13
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: kirkuk
Thumbs up dailer

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiii View Post
use app setting to change the DPI.. it a xposed intaller module ..

Yes you are right
 
anup34
Old
#7  
anup34's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 60
Posts: 50
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Hyderabad
see bro now its looking weird ..!!
fix this ..!!
im on stock rom ..!! rooted (i8262)
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-08-13-14-52-35.png
Views:	79
Size:	161.3 KB
ID:	2895594  
HIT THE THANKS BUTTON IF HELPED
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

~ HIT THANKS ~
 
PRESENT DEVICE
Samsung Galaxy core i8262.
Android OS: v4.1.2 (Jelly Bean)
CPU Dual-core 1.2 GHz Cortex-A5
GPU Adreno 203
MY PREVIOUS DEVICE : -
Samsung galaxy grand ,
Sony Xperia J,
Samsung Galaxy Y.
 
M_E_G_A_T_R_O_N
Old
#8  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 56
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Delhi
You were not supposed to use it for any other DPI.
It is for customized for 200 DPI.
 
anup34
Old
#9  
anup34's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 60
Posts: 50
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Hyderabad
ohh ok... i fixed it, nw working fine..
HIT THE THANKS BUTTON IF HELPED
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

~ HIT THANKS ~
 
PRESENT DEVICE
Samsung Galaxy core i8262.
Android OS: v4.1.2 (Jelly Bean)
CPU Dual-core 1.2 GHz Cortex-A5
GPU Adreno 203
MY PREVIOUS DEVICE : -
Samsung galaxy grand ,
Sony Xperia J,
Samsung Galaxy Y.

The Following User Says Thank You to anup34 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes