Post Reply
Wink

Resolved Dialer Number Pad for 200 DPI

9th July 2014, 12:43 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 18
 
57 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Hey hi all, Since we had a weird looking number pad after changing DPI from 240 to 200 so I have just modified the SecContacts.apk to look good as it was in stock ROM.
Though there is a bit space under the number pad but i hope that will be OK.

Screenshot :
 
Screenshot


Download : SecContacts.apk
The Following User Says Thank You to M_E_G_A_T_R_O_N For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th July 2014, 04:57 AM   |  #2  
F@HIM's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 173
 
730 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Bro can u upload the ss plsss

Always press the thanks button if helped
9th July 2014, 06:33 AM   |  #3  
OP Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 18
 
57 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by F@HIM

Bro can u upload the ss plsss

Always press the thanks button if helped

Brother, It's already there. Click on Click to show content in first post.
9th July 2014, 06:43 AM   |  #4  
F@HIM's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 173
 
730 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by M_E_G_A_T_R_O_N

Brother, It's already there. Click on Click to show content in first post.

Ok bro seen now it worked.....

Always press the thanks button if helped
Last edited by F@HIM; 9th July 2014 at 06:46 AM.
9th July 2014, 10:31 AM   |  #5  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
use app setting to change the DPI.. it a xposed intaller module ..
The Following User Says Thank You to Jiii For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th August 2014, 02:48 AM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Flag kirkuk
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Thumbs up dailer
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiii

use app setting to change the DPI.. it a xposed intaller module ..


Yes you are right
13th August 2014, 10:28 AM   |  #7  
anup34's Avatar
Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 61
 
55 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
see bro now its looking weird ..!!
fix this ..!!
im on stock rom ..!! rooted (i8262)
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-08-13-14-52-35.png
Views:	84
Size:	161.3 KB
ID:	2895594  
18th August 2014, 04:46 PM   |  #8  
OP Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 18
 
57 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
You were not supposed to use it for any other DPI.
It is for customized for 200 DPI.
19th August 2014, 06:37 AM   |  #9  
anup34's Avatar
Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 61
 
55 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
ohh ok... i fixed it, nw working fine..

The Following User Says Thank You to anup34 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Core Themes and Apps by ThreadRank