Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Grand 2 Ram 870

OP kak2kak

2nd September 2014, 08:38 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Grand 2 Ram 870 any one can help
2nd September 2014, 10:37 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 68
 
269 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kak2kak

Grand 2 Ram 870 any one can help

No grand 2 has 1.35 gb of ram..
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1409647033100.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (70.8 KB, 65 views)
2nd September 2014, 11:28 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
G7102
updated kernel cuz my wifi not work and now ram 870
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes