Post Reply

[Q] Can we hava multiple users option in grand 2

23rd August 2014, 06:06 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
hello guys!
i was using my friends tab Dell Venue 8 pro.
there was an option called multiple users in setting
that was pretty good to see .
Can we have the same feature in grand 2?

If its possible then please tell me how to?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Dell-Venue-8-Users-option.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (71.0 KB, 26 views)
23rd August 2014, 06:47 PM   |  #2  
Member
Flag Ghaziabad
Thanks Meter: 8
 
47 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
The multiple user feature is limited to tabs. Someone might be able to modify the rom to have this feature.
23rd August 2014, 07:16 PM   |  #3  
Sanjuujosephh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 118
 
403 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
A Paranoid rom wud do the trick
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Grand 2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank