FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

[HELP THREAD][NOOB FRIENDLY] Ask Any Questions

2,088 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,147
 
By jackeagle, Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer on 25th May 2014, 06:03 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
22nd August 2015, 12:34 AM |#471  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by spidynihal

how can i replace kinguser su with supersu in my galaxy grand 2????

Just download and install an app named supersu-me, give root permissions and press that big blue button. In 30 to 50 seconds your kinguser app will get replaced by supersu.
The Following User Says Thank You to Rajburundkar For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
22nd August 2015, 07:00 AM |#472  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rajburundkar

Just download and install an app named supersu-me, give root permissions and press that big blue button. In 30 to 50 seconds your kinguser app will get replaced by supersu.

after this.......root access of the phone will work properly with supersu??
22nd August 2015, 07:05 AM |#473  
unkown rockstar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Connection error :p
Thanks Meter: 352
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by spidynihal

after this.......root access of the phone will work properly with supersu??

Both should work well but use only one app(super su or kingroot su)

Sent from my HM 1SW using XDA Free mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to unkown rockstar For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd August 2015, 04:26 PM |#474  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
error problem......
i want to use link2sd app in my rooted galaxy grand 2.........but when i select ext2 for mount......its showing error......how can i fix that........give me a solution for my phone plz..........
23rd August 2015, 05:17 PM |#475  
unkown rockstar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Connection error :p
Thanks Meter: 352
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by spidynihal

i want to use link2sd app in my rooted galaxy grand 2.........but when i select ext2 for mount......its showing error......how can i fix that........give me a solution for my phone plz..........


Select ext4...in which format did you partioned?(usually its ext4...try to select ext4 in link2sd and report)

Sent from my HM 1SW using XDA Free mobile app
26th August 2015, 04:45 AM |#476  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Unhappy Plesae Help Me For Stock ROM Boot LOOP
When I Insert My Battery My Phone Autommatically Goes to Boot Loop Whaat Can I do Now. It Wont even go to recovery mode/download mode so that I can Flash It Again

Please Help Me...!!!!!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
help thread, noob friendly
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes