Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

little help here for gta san

OP rehanabbas67

7th May 2014, 06:20 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Hey all,

How is GTA SA working on your grand 2 GTA SA runs quite slow. I have the following settings and the framerate is still not good enough:
-visual effects: medium
-resolution: 50
-draw distance: 55%
-shadows: off
-car reflections: off
it lags to much it is not playable on this settings
it work fine on low setting
why it works great on s2,s3 mini and even grand 1 on this setting
grand 2 has more ram and better processor
and i clear ram and stop background app before opening the game
8th May 2014, 10:05 AM   |  #2  
skrockstar's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Same problem...its lagging too much on grand2

Sent from my SM-G7102 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
10th May 2014, 10:49 AM   |  #3  
bibhu60's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag delhi
Thanks Meter: 53
 
104 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Thumbs up ok
Try playing it on low settings only...
Grand 2 runs on 4.3 which requires more ram and cpu
The Following User Says Thank You to bibhu60 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th May 2014, 01:46 PM   |  #4  
GT-I93oo's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
pls give me download link for gta san.

Sent from my SM-G7102 using xda premium
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes