Post Reply

[Q] xposed framework

OP kumchaie

27th June 2014, 08:57 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Hello,
Is the xposed framework works on grand 2 sm-g7102 ?
Did anyone tried this ?

Thanks for reply
27th June 2014, 09:02 AM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
55 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
yes, the Xposed framework works on grand 2,
i've tried it even the Wanam xposed(module) works flawlessly!
The Following User Says Thank You to vrushabh sutar For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th June 2014, 10:25 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by vrushabh sutar

yes, the Xposed framework works on grand 2,
i've tried it even the Wanam xposed(module) works flawlessly!

Thanks ...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Grand 2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank