Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,808,556 Members 44,900 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD][4.4.2] S5 Calling Feature + Messaging app

Tip us?
 
anuajayan
Old
#11  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 91
Join Date: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by WaseemAlkurdi View Post
That's an error in the InCallUI.apk file. Try flashing stock 4.4.2 and reapplying Balliboxer's mod.
So no other way to fix the issue?
 
anuajayan
Old
(Last edited by anuajayan; 27th August 2014 at 03:56 AM.)
#12  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 91
Join Date: Oct 2012
Bro this is very cool update .. but the thing is im able to record call in first sim very well but not able to record in second one. What to do?
It only provides some annoying sound. Please help me bro.. how to fix it?

Hear the attachment ,that is the kind of sound while recording for second sim.. while for first sim it works flawlessly.

NB : please rename .apk to .amr .
I think a small fix can solve the issue. Try to help us bro. Thanks in advance.
Attached Files
File Type: apk call-2014-08-27-07-45-53-OU-123.apk - [Click for QR Code] (10.4 KB, 17 views)
Don't forget to click THANKS, if I helped You!!!
 
Sanjuujosephh
Old
#13  
Sanjuujosephh's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 91
Posts: 307
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Bangalore
Guys does this work perfectly

Hakuna matata !
 
anuajayan
Old
#14  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 91
Join Date: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sanjuujosephh View Post
Guys does this work perfectly

Hakuna matata !
Its just working flawlessly in my phone. Only problem I'm facing is the recording in the second sim. I dono how to sort it out.
Hope balli bro will fix it for us.
Don't forget to click THANKS, if I helped You!!!
 
RakeshAdy
Old
#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 14
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: bangalore
Default hmm cool mod but...

Will this work on grand duos?
 
singhking83
Old
#16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 19
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Sirsa

 
DONATE TO ME
working perfectly man
 
peman2010
Old
#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: Apr 2010
This mod work only by grand2 not grand duos.
 
mohsen60
Old
#18  
Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 81
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: shahrud
plz Screenshots

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Jair Player with a Major Update–Here’s What’s New!

Back in May, we talked a bit aboutJair Player, a nice looking music … more

Paid Android App Developers Will Soon Have to Provide Physical Address

Google has now changed its policies regarding paid app developers. … more

Windows Developers Rejoice! Dev Program’s $99 Yearly Fee is No More!

Microsoft rule in the mobile market, much like the giant dinosaurs … more

Add the Xperia Z2 Lock Screen to Your Favorite KitKat ROM

Almost every OEM adds its own unique flair to their stock firmwares. While some of … more