Bump! Workaround for the LG G3 Locked Bootloader – XDA TV

The LG G3 is a power house device. It’s been a favorite of many people. … more

Enable Call Recording on Xperia Z2 and Z3

Call recording, while not legal in every part of the world, is quite handy in certain situations. … more

Google Play Store Payments Available in China

Google has taken a big step to make its services accessible globally. Since the introduction of … more

How to Set a Video as Your Boot Animation

If you wish to make your phone truly unique, you may want to consider adding a nice boot animation. … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[MOD][4.4.2] S5 Calling Feature + Messaging app

OP balliboxer

23rd August 2014, 11:06 PM   |  #11  
anuajayan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Guess It
Thanks Meter: 9
 
122 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Donate to Me
More
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by WaseemAlkurdi

That's an error in the InCallUI.apk file. Try flashing stock 4.4.2 and reapplying Balliboxer's mod.

So no other way to fix the issue?
27th August 2014, 04:31 AM   |  #12  
anuajayan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Guess It
Thanks Meter: 9
 
122 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Donate to Me
More
Unhappy
Bro this is very cool update .. but the thing is im able to record call in first sim very well but not able to record in second one. What to do?
It only provides some annoying sound. Please help me bro.. how to fix it?

Hear the attachment ,that is the kind of sound while recording for second sim.. while for first sim it works flawlessly.

NB : please rename .apk to .amr .
I think a small fix can solve the issue. Try to help us bro. Thanks in advance.
Attached Files
File Type: apk call-2014-08-27-07-45-53-OU-123.apk - [Click for QR Code] (10.4 KB, 28 views)
Last edited by anuajayan; 27th August 2014 at 04:56 AM.
30th August 2014, 10:21 AM   |  #13  
Sanjuujosephh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 127
 
439 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Guys does this work perfectly

Hakuna matata !
30th August 2014, 12:43 PM   |  #14  
anuajayan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Guess It
Thanks Meter: 9
 
122 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sanjuujosephh

Guys does this work perfectly

Hakuna matata !

Its just working flawlessly in my phone. Only problem I'm facing is the recording in the second sim. I dono how to sort it out.
Hope balli bro will fix it for us.
7th September 2014, 03:33 PM   |  #15  
Junior Member
Flag bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
hmm cool mod but...
Will this work on grand duos?
11th September 2014, 03:10 PM   |  #16  
singhking83's Avatar
Member
Flag Sirsa
Thanks Meter: 37
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
working perfectly man
15th September 2014, 07:54 PM   |  #17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
This mod work only by grand2 not grand duos.
16th September 2014, 09:11 PM   |  #18  
Member
Flag shahrud
Thanks Meter: 9
 
86 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
plz Screenshots

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes