FORUMS

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

[ROM][SINGLE][UNOFFICIAL]OSE - BUILD 2 [19072014]

353 posts
Thanks Meter: 464
 
By Kishan14, Senior Member on 11th July 2014, 01:14 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Announcement from Kishan14: OSE for i9082
19th July 2014, 03:13 PM |#71  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Link to ose gapps is down
Can I use pa gapps without problems?
 
 
19th July 2014, 03:55 PM |#72  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kishan14

Previously which rom u wr using?? If ose then dirty flash is fyn... Els i wld suggest clean installation...

i was on ose...bt np i figured it ot juss redownloaded then rom nd flashed...bt when i did dirty flash i faced may bugs lik no quick setting tile etc...
switched back 2 build 1...


nd sorry for that mistake...was kinda freaked out

19th July 2014, 03:59 PM |#73  
Kishan14's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 464
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aayush.in.ff

Link to ose gapps is down
Can I use pa gapps without problems?

yea u can use any 4.4.2 + gapps

Quote:
Originally Posted by umair shaikh

i was on ose...bt np i figured it ot juss redownloaded then rom nd flashed...bt when i did dirty flash i faced may bugs lik no quick setting tile etc...
switched back 2 build 1...


nd sorry for that mistake...was kinda freaked out

no issues buddy.. even i dirty flashed.. m not facing any issues... but yea clean installation give zero error
also if possible please provide logcat
19th July 2014, 06:23 PM |#74  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More


Is this the default style for recents? Can it be changed?
19th July 2014, 07:03 PM |#75  
Kishan14's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 464
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aayush.in.ff



Is this the default style for recents? Can it be changed?

Yeaa that can be changed to slim recent.. Goto settings.. Ose extras... Recent app panel
19th July 2014, 08:39 PM |#76  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
How to change it to stock android style?
19th July 2014, 08:56 PM |#77  
timpohladthomas's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,806
 
Donate to Me
More
I don't support stock recents... Sorry
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to timpohladthomas For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd July 2014, 10:47 AM |#78  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 77
 
More
can ny1 plz tell me how to enable the floating window in recents...it asked me but i accidently pressed no nd now i cant find it..plzz help..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes