FORUMS

Android 5.1 for the Nvidia Shield Tablet is Out!

Nvidia is quite good at delivering updates in a timely fashion. The producer of famous … more

Other than XDA (of Course), What’s Your Favorite Site That Covers Android?

There is a number of other great sites that cover … more

Introducing Voices of XDA: Have Your Ideas Heard

By far the greatest assets we have at XDA-Developers are you, the developers, the eager … more

Unofficial Xposed For Lollipop Touchwiz With Flashable Zip

XDA Recognized Developer arter97 has released an unofficial build … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][SINGLE][UNOFFICIAL]OSE - BUILD 2 [19072014]

Announcement from Kishan14: OSE for i9082
19th July 2014, 03:13 PM |#71  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Link to ose gapps is down
Can I use pa gapps without problems?
 
 
19th July 2014, 03:55 PM |#72  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kishan14

Previously which rom u wr using?? If ose then dirty flash is fyn... Els i wld suggest clean installation...

i was on ose...bt np i figured it ot juss redownloaded then rom nd flashed...bt when i did dirty flash i faced may bugs lik no quick setting tile etc...
switched back 2 build 1...


nd sorry for that mistake...was kinda freaked out

19th July 2014, 03:59 PM |#73  
Kishan14's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 453
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aayush.in.ff

Link to ose gapps is down
Can I use pa gapps without problems?

yea u can use any 4.4.2 + gapps

Quote:
Originally Posted by umair shaikh

i was on ose...bt np i figured it ot juss redownloaded then rom nd flashed...bt when i did dirty flash i faced may bugs lik no quick setting tile etc...
switched back 2 build 1...


nd sorry for that mistake...was kinda freaked out

no issues buddy.. even i dirty flashed.. m not facing any issues... but yea clean installation give zero error
also if possible please provide logcat
19th July 2014, 06:23 PM |#74  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More


Is this the default style for recents? Can it be changed?
19th July 2014, 07:03 PM |#75  
Kishan14's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 453
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aayush.in.ff



Is this the default style for recents? Can it be changed?

Yeaa that can be changed to slim recent.. Goto settings.. Ose extras... Recent app panel
19th July 2014, 08:39 PM |#76  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
How to change it to stock android style?
19th July 2014, 08:56 PM |#77  
timpohladthomas's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,806
 
Donate to Me
More
I don't support stock recents... Sorry
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to timpohladthomas For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd July 2014, 10:47 AM |#78  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 77
 
More
can ny1 plz tell me how to enable the floating window in recents...it asked me but i accidently pressed no nd now i cant find it..plzz help..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes