Post Reply

[GUIDE] Add Haptic FeedBack to Softkeys

OP Kishan14

19th July 2014, 09:25 AM   |  #11  
Kishan14's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 371
 
341 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by NEERO

I'm on stock rooted 4.2.2 and haptic feedback is working without any tweaks.

Samsung galaxy grand Duos?
19th July 2014, 02:07 PM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 77
 
251 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
@Kishan14 ur the mahn bro..i've been searching for this from 1.5 years..nd u..jst awsm..thanxx mahn...
Last edited by evil22; 21st July 2014 at 10:25 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to evil22 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th July 2014, 03:55 PM   |  #13  
Kishan14's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 371
 
341 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by evil22

@Kishan14 ur the mahn ro..i've been searchig for this from 1.5 years..nd u..jst awsm..thanxx mahn...

even i was searching a lot for these stuff.. as i got success i shared here.. hope it helps many ppl lyk us.
btw which rom you using
21st July 2014, 10:24 AM   |  #14  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 77
 
251 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kishan14

even i was searching a lot for these stuff.. as i got success i shared here.. hope it helps many ppl lyk us.
btw which rom you using

m currently using axxion..but i wanna shift to ose..of urs.. but has tht bug fixed..the status bar ribbons one?
Last edited by evil22; 21st July 2014 at 10:29 AM.
21st July 2014, 10:43 AM   |  #15  
Kishan14's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 371
 
341 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by evil22

m currently using axxion..but i wanna shift to ose..of urs.. but has tht bug fixed..the status bar ribbons one?

hopefully fixed the issue...
The Following User Says Thank You to Kishan14 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd July 2014, 02:03 PM   |  #16  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 77
 
251 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kishan14

hopefully fixed the issue...

kinda a bug...the soft keys were vibrating but after sometime either they stop or the vibration is reduced..is there a way to set a particular vibration.?
or am i doing something wrong..or unchecking the touch to vibrate option will help?...m on ur ose rom..!!
The Following User Says Thank You to evil22 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd July 2014, 05:33 PM   |  #17  
Kishan14's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 371
 
341 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by evil22

kinda a bug...the soft keys were vibrating but after sometime either they stop or the vibration is reduced..is there a way to set a particular vibration.?
or am i doing something wrong..or unchecking the touch to vibrate option will help?...m on ur ose rom..!!

Workin fyn for mee... But still ll look into ur prob again... Juz verify that the settings u made is unchanged..
22nd July 2014, 07:58 PM   |  #18  
NEERO's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
55 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kishan14

Samsung galaxy grand Duos?

Yes I have a grand duos and by haptic feedback I mean the vibration that I get on long pressing the back, menu or home button, have you enabled it for instant presses also.
22nd July 2014, 08:06 PM   |  #19  
Kishan14's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 371
 
341 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by NEERO

Yes I have a grand duos and by haptic feedback I mean the vibration that I get on long pressing the back, menu or home button, have you enabled it for instant presses also.

yes this trick is for instant press

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Grand Duos i9082 General by ThreadRank