Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,805,022 Members 52,761 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Changing DPI

Tip us?
 
akhil1999
Old
(Last edited by akhil1999; 14th August 2014 at 02:37 AM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 13
Join Date: May 2014
Default [Q] Changing DPI

When I change the DPI on any custom rom, why does it spoil recents?
The recents menu becomes blacked out, unless I revert to original DPI.
Fixed-It was a problem with my theme
 
dipeshpatel.1991
Old
#2  
dipeshpatel.1991's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 54
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Bolpur - Santiniketan
Quote:
Originally Posted by akhil1999 View Post
When I change the DPI on any custom rom, why does it spoil recents?
The recents menu becomes blacked out, unless I revert to original DPI.
Fixed-It was a problem with my theme
Maybe problem with the theme..... No such problem here.... Neither in Stock nor custom room....


Hit thanks If it helps....
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes