Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Changing DPI

13th August 2014, 05:45 PM |#1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 169
 
306 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
When I change the DPI on any custom rom, why does it spoil recents?
The recents menu becomes blacked out, unless I revert to original DPI.
Fixed-It was a problem with my theme
Last edited by akhilnarang; 14th August 2014 at 02:37 AM.
 
 
16th August 2014, 06:51 PM |#2  
dipeshpatel.1991's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bolpur - Santiniketan
Thanks Meter: 59
 
244 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by akhil1999

When I change the DPI on any custom rom, why does it spoil recents?
The recents menu becomes blacked out, unless I revert to original DPI.
Fixed-It was a problem with my theme

Maybe problem with the theme..... No such problem here.... Neither in Stock nor custom room....


Hit thanks If it helps....
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes