FORUMS

How do I enable DUAL SIM IN PROBAN

20 posts
Thanks Meter: 1
 
By rodrigofrgj, Junior Member on 6th August 2014, 06:38 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
HELLO

How do I enable DUAL SIM IN PROBAN??
 
 
6th August 2014, 08:33 PM |#2  
SVR's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag 11.2500 N, 75.7700 E
Thanks Meter: 198
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rodrigofrgj

HELLO

How do I enable DUAL SIM IN PROBAN??

A simple Google search would have answered ur ? Anyway, follow these steps.
1. Open Terminal Emulator. If u don't have install it from Play store.
2. (Type) su press Enter.
3. (Now type) setprop persist.radio.multisim.config dsds
Enjoy.
The Following User Says Thank You to SVR For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th August 2014, 08:54 PM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rodrigofrgj

HELLO

How do I enable DUAL SIM IN PROBAN??

Open terminal
>>> To activate type
su
setprop persist.radio.multisim.config dsds

>>>To Deactivate type
su
setprop persist.radio.multisim.config none
The Following User Says Thank You to FuTech.360 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th August 2014, 08:11 AM |#4  
RichyE's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 279
 
More
Or use the Multi-SIM Toggle application by Xenon92 that has been mentioned on the XDA frontpage.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes