Post Reply

Internet browser not working

OP ff007

27th June 2014, 08:08 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
I just installed touchwiz revolution v5 rom on 4.4.2 base. Nd know its default browser isn't working it stops after few secs..
Can anyone provide with secbrower.apk or any solution..?

Sent from my GT-I9082 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
30th June 2014, 01:41 PM   |  #2  
sludge1121997's Avatar
Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 17
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ff007

I just installed touchwiz revolution v5 rom on 4.4.2 base. Nd know its default browser isn't working it stops after few secs..
Can anyone provide with secbrower.apk or any solution..?

Sent from my GT-I9082 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Use Chrome

Easy squeezy ?

It's better, faster and smoother

🙏🙏Thank Me Up If I Helped You 🙏🙏
30th June 2014, 02:58 PM   |  #3  
Trilochanaaya's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag 11.2500 N, 75.7700 E
Thanks Meter: 137
 
376 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Thumbs up Default Browser works!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by ff007

I just installed touchwiz revolution v5 rom on 4.4.2 base. Nd know its default browser isn't working it stops after few secs..
Can anyone provide with secbrower.apk or any solution..?

Sent from my GT-I9082 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Default browser works fine. Only u have to change the DPI to 240. Use the App Settings Xposed Module to do this. Enjoy:
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Trilochanaaya For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th July 2014, 07:01 PM   |  #4  
ssekhar's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Yes change the dpi to 240 as suggested [emoji3]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes