Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,780,114 Members 38,123 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Problem in Tochwizrevolution V5

Tip us?
 
Anish_ca
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: Feb 2014
Default Problem in Tochwizrevolution V5

I have installed Touchwizrevolution V5, But i got some problem in it.
1. Vibration Does not work
 
Nishant Hada
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 19
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Durgapur
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anish_ca View Post
I have installed Touchwizrevolution V5, But i got some problem in it.
1. Vibration Does not work
I am not using touchwiz revolution rom but its a good thing if vibrations are off beacause it drains battery.I always keep vibrations off
 
Anish_ca
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nishant Hada View Post
I am not using touchwiz revolution rom but its a good thing if vibrations are off beacause it drains battery.I always keep vibrations off
But i need it most of the time. I am using my phone in Silent mode/Vibration Mode so need always.
 
Nishant Hada
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 19
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Durgapur
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anish_ca View Post
But i need it most of the time. I am using my phone in Silent mode/Vibration Mode so need always.
You should check in sound settings and haptic feedback.There you can increase or decrease intensity of vibrations
.
The Following User Says Thank You to Nishant Hada For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Anish_ca
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nishant Hada View Post
You should check in sound settings and haptic feedback.There you can increase or decrease intensity of vibrations
.
I have cheked it already... there is not any prob of setting
 
Nishant Hada
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 19
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Durgapur
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anish_ca View Post
I have cheked it already... there is not any prob of setting
Try reflashing rom.
 
Anish_ca
Old
#7  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: Feb 2014
Ok. I also think that

Sent from my GT-I9082 using XDA Free mobile app

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


[OTA] Nvidia Shield Tablet Receives its First Update

The Nvidia Shield Tabletis the latest toy from one of the largest desktop graphics … more

Quick Control Panel Updated, Adds Notification Support

As some of you may remember, earlier this year we spoke about Quick Control Panel by … more

Narrate Makes Note Taking Efficient and Beautiful

Technology has put life on the fast track. Whether its travelling to multiple places or … more

Android App Review: How to Speed Up Your Android Phone – XDA Developer TV

Is your Android device running slow? Is your Android device … more