Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,730,490 Members 40,371 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Problem in Tochwizrevolution V5

Tip us?
 
Anish_ca
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Feb 2014
Default Problem in Tochwizrevolution V5

I have installed Touchwizrevolution V5, But i got some problem in it.
1. Vibration Does not work
 
Nishant Hada
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 19
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Durgapur
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anish_ca View Post
I have installed Touchwizrevolution V5, But i got some problem in it.
1. Vibration Does not work
I am not using touchwiz revolution rom but its a good thing if vibrations are off beacause it drains battery.I always keep vibrations off
 
Anish_ca
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nishant Hada View Post
I am not using touchwiz revolution rom but its a good thing if vibrations are off beacause it drains battery.I always keep vibrations off
But i need it most of the time. I am using my phone in Silent mode/Vibration Mode so need always.
 
Nishant Hada
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 19
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Durgapur
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anish_ca View Post
But i need it most of the time. I am using my phone in Silent mode/Vibration Mode so need always.
You should check in sound settings and haptic feedback.There you can increase or decrease intensity of vibrations
.
The Following User Says Thank You to Nishant Hada For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Anish_ca
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nishant Hada View Post
You should check in sound settings and haptic feedback.There you can increase or decrease intensity of vibrations
.
I have cheked it already... there is not any prob of setting
 
Nishant Hada
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 19
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Durgapur
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anish_ca View Post
I have cheked it already... there is not any prob of setting
Try reflashing rom.
 
Anish_ca
Old
#7  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Feb 2014
Ok. I also think that

Sent from my GT-I9082 using XDA Free mobile app

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Hide Numbers on Your SMS and Call Logs with Reflection

How many times have you given your device to someone else in order to show them a … more

Implement Split View in Your LG G2 KitKat Rom with Automated Installer

Some of you may have remembered a story on the Portal a few weeks back … more

Cast Your Device Screen the Way it Was Meant to be with Second Screen

Not too long ago here on the XDA Portal, we covered how Google had made … more

Samsung Gear Live Unboxed the XDA Way – XDA Developer TV

XDA Developer TV Producer AdamOutleris known for his XDA Unboxingseries where … more