How to Control Both Moto G and Moto E LEDs

Notification LEDs offer a great way to check for notification at a glance on the Moto G (2013) and … more

LG G3 Receives Oversharpening Fix via Modified Kernel

Nothing is perfect, as they say. No matter how alluring or seemingly perfect, … more

APKTool Updated with Android Lollipop Support

One of the beauties of Android is the level of flexibility we have over our devices. Whether … more

Lollipop Leak for Sprint Galaxy S5, TWRP for Micromax Canvas Magnus – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been leaked for the Sprint … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] How to overclocked s6500D to 1.1 ghz on CM 10.1 rom and more free ram

OP sontran_vietnam

22nd July 2014, 10:04 AM   |  #11  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
47 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MaDaLiNoSt

Squadzone kernel does not have bugs till MD1 PDA verdsion.
If you flash MK1 ROM, wifi will be broken. A fix for that is avaiable on dev forum.

thaks a lot.
In case of when i flash this kernel, after that i want to flash CM 10.1, is that just go to recovery, wipe all and flash CM10.1 or anything else?
Can u give me some ROM smooth and fast. less heavy than stock rom ?
Thanks for yoir help
22nd July 2014, 10:26 AM   |  #12  
MaDaLiNoSt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 165
 
439 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Antox97

Last summer I've tried to flash squadzone's kernel into CyanogenMod 10.1 but I had a bootloop!

squadzone kernel can be used only on stock rom.
22nd July 2014, 12:30 PM   |  #13  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
47 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MaDaLiNoSt

squadzone kernel can be used only on stock rom.

After flashed kernel, i cant turn on wifi ( help me please
22nd July 2014, 03:42 PM   |  #14  
MaDaLiNoSt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 165
 
439 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sontran_vietnam

After flashed kernel, i cant turn on wifi ( help me please

wifi fix is here : click
direct download : click
zip is not flashable, you will need to replace that file with root explorer!
22nd July 2014, 04:37 PM   |  #15  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
47 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MaDaLiNoSt

wifi fix is here : click
direct download : click
zip is not flashable, you will need to replace that file with root explorer!

Thaks alot, my wifi is normal again.
22nd July 2014, 07:17 PM   |  #16  
MaDaLiNoSt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 165
 
439 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sontran_vietnam

Thaks alot, my wifi is normal again.

Thanks button?
The Following User Says Thank You to MaDaLiNoSt For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd July 2014, 10:26 PM   |  #17  
Senior Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 19
 
106 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MaDaLiNoSt

squadzone kernel can be used only on stock rom.

Yes, now I know.. I was trying 'cause I was courious lol
27th July 2014, 07:36 PM   |  #18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Thumbs up Cm10.1 without bugs
You could flash the cm10.1 improved by bleached without bugs which comes with 410mb RAM and other bugs fixed and it works fine
27th July 2014, 07:58 PM   |  #19  
Senior Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 19
 
106 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Davi9d

You could flash the cm10.1 improved by bleached without bugs which comes with 410mb RAM and other bugs fixed and it works fine

Yep man! I have this ROM right now and it's very stable!

Sent from my GT-S6500 using XDA Free mobile app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes