XDA Xposed Tuesday: XHangouts Will Improve Your Hangouts

Ever since Google started supporting text messaging in Hangouts many people have … more

Shattered Screen? Turn Your Broken Device into a Complete Media Center!

A cracked screen usually means you’ll have to spend a hefty … more

Gmail 5.0: Material Design and Multiple Account Support

Google started to materialize many of its applications right after announcing the … more

Some of Our Favorite Features in Android 5.0 Lollipop

Android 5.0 Lollipop is the latest major revision to Google’s mobile operating … more
Post Reply

[Q] How to overclocked s6500D to 1.1 ghz on CM 10.1 rom and more free ram

OP sontran_vietnam

22nd July 2014, 09:04 AM   |  #11  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MaDaLiNoSt

Squadzone kernel does not have bugs till MD1 PDA verdsion.
If you flash MK1 ROM, wifi will be broken. A fix for that is avaiable on dev forum.

thaks a lot.
In case of when i flash this kernel, after that i want to flash CM 10.1, is that just go to recovery, wipe all and flash CM10.1 or anything else?
Can u give me some ROM smooth and fast. less heavy than stock rom ?
Thanks for yoir help
22nd July 2014, 09:26 AM   |  #12  
MaDaLiNoSt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 165
 
439 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Antox97

Last summer I've tried to flash squadzone's kernel into CyanogenMod 10.1 but I had a bootloop!

squadzone kernel can be used only on stock rom.
22nd July 2014, 11:30 AM   |  #13  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MaDaLiNoSt

squadzone kernel can be used only on stock rom.

After flashed kernel, i cant turn on wifi ( help me please
22nd July 2014, 02:42 PM   |  #14  
MaDaLiNoSt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 165
 
439 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sontran_vietnam

After flashed kernel, i cant turn on wifi ( help me please

wifi fix is here : click
direct download : click
zip is not flashable, you will need to replace that file with root explorer!
22nd July 2014, 03:37 PM   |  #15  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MaDaLiNoSt

wifi fix is here : click
direct download : click
zip is not flashable, you will need to replace that file with root explorer!

Thaks alot, my wifi is normal again.
22nd July 2014, 06:17 PM   |  #16  
MaDaLiNoSt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 165
 
439 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sontran_vietnam

Thaks alot, my wifi is normal again.

Thanks button?
The Following User Says Thank You to MaDaLiNoSt For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd July 2014, 09:26 PM   |  #17  
Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 19
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MaDaLiNoSt

squadzone kernel can be used only on stock rom.

Yes, now I know.. I was trying 'cause I was courious lol
27th July 2014, 06:36 PM   |  #18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Thumbs up Cm10.1 without bugs
You could flash the cm10.1 improved by bleached without bugs which comes with 410mb RAM and other bugs fixed and it works fine
27th July 2014, 06:58 PM   |  #19  
Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 19
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Davi9d

You could flash the cm10.1 improved by bleached without bugs which comes with 410mb RAM and other bugs fixed and it works fine

Yep man! I have this ROM right now and it's very stable!

Sent from my GT-S6500 using XDA Free mobile app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes