Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] XDA's Avatar

25th August 2014, 06:38 PM |#1  
Antox97's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 22
 
135 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Excuse me about the off-topic, 'cause I'm not talking about developping Mini 2,
I've posted a pic as my XDA's avatr. Why I can't see it?
 
 
27th August 2014, 02:28 PM |#2  
TiTAN-O-One's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 262
 
1,662 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Antox97

Excuse me about the off-topic, 'cause I'm not talking about developping Mini 2,
I've posted a pic as my XDA's avatr. Why I can't see it?

Cool story dude. well its possible that the pic size you pick for the avatar is too big or there's something wrong with your connection.

Via the Internet 
27th August 2014, 04:36 PM |#3  
Antox97's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 22
 
135 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TiTAN-O-One

Cool story dude. well its possible that the pic size you pick for the avatar is too big or there's something wrong with your connection.

Via the Internet 

Well, wich is the maxinum size?
28th August 2014, 09:48 AM |#4  
Antox97's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 22
 
135 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
I went into my control panel, and it says the maxinum size is 100 x 100. I posted a 100x100 but it dosen't appear yet!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes