Post Reply

[Q] XDA's Avatar

OP Antox97

25th August 2014, 06:38 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 19
 
94 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Excuse me about the off-topic, 'cause I'm not talking about developping Mini 2,
I've posted a pic as my XDA's avatr. Why I can't see it?
27th August 2014, 02:28 PM   |  #2  
TiTAN-O-One's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 229
 
1,517 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Antox97

Excuse me about the off-topic, 'cause I'm not talking about developping Mini 2,
I've posted a pic as my XDA's avatr. Why I can't see it?

Cool story dude. well its possible that the pic size you pick for the avatar is too big or there's something wrong with your connection.

Via the Internet 
27th August 2014, 04:36 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 19
 
94 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TiTAN-O-One

Cool story dude. well its possible that the pic size you pick for the avatar is too big or there's something wrong with your connection.

Via the Internet 

Well, wich is the maxinum size?
28th August 2014, 09:48 AM   |  #4  
OP Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 19
 
94 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
I went into my control panel, and it says the maxinum size is 100 x 100. I posted a 100x100 but it dosen't appear yet!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes