FORUMS

Android M Code Name: Macadamia Nut Cookie

While the official name for the latest iteration of Android has yet to be revealed, the code … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (May 17 – 23)

Another week, another recap. The Sunday tradition marches on this week with a fresh … more

Huawei To Sell Honor Smartphones Via Indian Retail Outlets

World’s fourth largest smartphone maker Huawei plans to now sell its … more

Sunday Debate: Are Smaller Bezels Better or Worth It?

Bezels have been getting smaller and smaller as the years go by, and while devices … more
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[MOD] [JB4.1.2/4.2/CM10] Thyrus Mod Thread (Navbar/Mods/CM10 Themes) (updated)

Thyrus
11th July 2012, 12:15 PM |#1  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
*DELETED"
Last edited by Thyrus; 26th November 2014 at 06:57 AM.
The Following 91 Users Say Thank You to For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
11th July 2012, 12:29 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 80
 
More
Is it possible to get your mod with menu buttons on both sides?
11th July 2012, 12:31 PM |#3  
Recognized Developer / Recognized Contributor
Flag New York, NY
Thanks Meter: 18,190
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by CitizenX

Is it possible to get your mod with menu buttons on both sides?

Or.. not always on other than that.. it's perfect.
Thyrus
11th July 2012, 12:32 PM |#4  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
both sides and hidden are on the to-do list
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th July 2012, 12:45 PM |#5  
zenzip's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Napoli
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
it's possibile to hide Menu button in NavBar ?

edit: sorry answer to my question is up
11th July 2012, 12:47 PM |#6  
ock's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,387
 
More
Quote:

thought maybe you guys need it

I definitely need these mods

A nice base to do some 7-zipping with myself. Thanks
11th July 2012, 01:03 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
Thanks for this mod, but anyway to return to stock if it doesn't convince me?

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using xda app-developers app
Thyrus
11th July 2012, 01:10 PM |#8  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Just replace framework-res.apk and systemUI.apk from stock rom
The Following User Says Thank You to For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th July 2012, 01:27 PM |#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 58
 
More
that' weird. I didn't get any of your apm menu. I'm on bixi 4.1.1 aosp
Thyrus
11th July 2012, 01:36 PM |#10  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
crap - forgot to include android.policy.jar into the zip

hold on...
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes