5,815,265 Members 39,355 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] Android Open Kang Project - maguro - JB

Tip us?
 
SkitzoDelic
Old
#7481  
SkitzoDelic's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 164
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Almere
what happend to the Android Music App? I dont see it.


NASPRESSO "What else ?"
 
lichti1901
Old
#7482  
lichti1901's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 4,816
Posts: 3,325
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Riding my Bike

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by SkitzoDelic View Post
what happend to the Android Music App? I dont see it.
Same question number 278! Search the thread or download it from play store!

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using xda premium
///DevHost for my rastakat builds black&white themed with some extra goodies ///
Android File Host also for my rastakat updates
github for my Code
Want to know what is inside my build? Here's a Feature List

Sent from my Nexus 5
and my second Baby
Cube Stereo Super HPC 140 Race


 
schizophrenia
Old
#7483  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 120
Posts: 965
Join Date: May 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by mralexsays View Post
Are you using the Torch flashlight switch on the power-button-longpress menu or the Torch toggle in the menu bar. I've been using the Torch switch on the power-button-longpress menu. I just tried the Torch toggle in the menu bar and it works fine, so it looks like just the power-button-longpress menu Torch switch is broken.
yes.. power-button-longpress menu Torch switch is broken
 
kamranwpi
Old
#7484  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 97
Join Date: Sep 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by maniac2403 View Post
Well you can always use ScreenFliter from the Android Market, which lowers the screen brightness to a great extent.
I have used this program, but GNex has the ability to go down very low on brightness... just want it to be there
 
grisha1
Old
#7485  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 45
Posts: 298
Join Date: Nov 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by kamranwpi View Post
I have used this program, but GNex has the ability to go down very low on brightness... just want it to be there
Go to settings-display-tweaks and levels and there you lower Dim to 1 (standard is 20). This will allow you to go manually all the way down. For auto you need to adjust in the same setting area the lowest brightness level down from 20...
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to grisha1 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
rajrani
Old
#7486  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 29
Join Date: Dec 2010
Does anyone know how to replace the pre installed static Unicorn wallpapers with the static stock ones ?

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2
 
boooourns
Old
#7487  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 45
Join Date: Sep 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by boooourns View Post
I have Wifi set to "Only When Plugged In", but it seems to always be on, or at least that's what the Battery stats are reporting. I'm on the latest on AOKP and Franco. Any ideas why this is?
Sorry to keep posting this, I'm just shocked that I'm the only one experiencing this. I even did a full wipe and flashed the latest AOKP build and it's still happening. Any suggestions are very appreciated.
 
lemonspeakers
Old
#7488  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 92
Posts: 1,521
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: New York
In build 32 If you enable tablet mode @ 192DPI all the navigation buttons (Back, Home, Recent) are squished wayyyy too close together! They are not even spaced at all! O_O
I only have 3 navi buttons enabled and no more.

How to fix this?
 
maniac2403
Old
#7489  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 345
Posts: 880
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Toronto

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajrani View Post
Does anyone know how to replace the pre installed static Unicorn wallpapers with the static stock ones ?

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2
I still have the stock GNex stock static wallpapers. I don't see any Unicorn wallpapers on my phone. Only Unicorn wallpaper I see is the Live Wallpaper.
(ROM - Paranoid Android, Kernel - Franco Kernel)

Recycled:

Tablet: Apple iPad 2/Google Nexus 7 (Stock)



If I helped you in any way, please press the 'THANKS' button

Sign-up for Dropbox and gain 500 MB for your cloud needs.
Limited time, get 20GB free for your cloud needs. Sign up for Copy
 
lemonspeakers
Old
#7490  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 92
Posts: 1,521
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: New York
Does B32 have the option to remove the Navigation's black background (to be completely clear/transparent)so that your wallpaper takes up the entire screen?

THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes